GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-11-2017, 19:10   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 42
Posts: 355
Member: 27843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646294
Thanks Meter: 23
ARCHOS 50 titanium 4g FRP how to...?


How to reset FRP ARCHOS 50 titanium 4g
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2017, 20:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,989
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,708
Make Sw log, if have any problems.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 08-11-2017, 20:36   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Egypt
Age: 27
Posts: 134
Member: 2219780
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1662738
Thanks Meter: 48
Open CM2SPD
Select CPU SC983X
Navigate To Service Tab
Select : Format FS / Reset Phone / Clear FRP
follow instructions

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Amr.OKa For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-12-2017, 08:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 42
Posts: 355
Member: 27843
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646294
Thanks Meter: 23
Card found: S/N : 0986DDB4 , v0136
Chinese Miracle II [SPD module] v 1.24

Operation : Format File System / Reset Settings [ v1.24 ]
Settings : SmartFormat is On

1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 187 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
FDL Ready!
Boot Ver : SC9830 eMMC Generic Loader v2 Inf
Sending FLASH FDL
FLASH FDL Ready!
Boot Ok!

FlashMode Set : Ok!
Checking Structure ...
Detected eMMC Flash , Structure detect Ok!

eMMC phone detected! Will use 'Safe Format' mode!

Mount : /data
Size : 0x00000001162F7000
State : 0x0001

Mount : /cache
Size : 0x0000000009600000
State : 0x0001

Prepare Ok! Format Ok!
Don't touch phone, until it fully bootup to "Welcome Screen"!

Android 5.x : Reset FRP Lock
Reset Ok!


Done!

Elapsed: 00:00:44

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to gsmline For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-05-2018, 13:17   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: In KIgali currently
Posts: 31
Member: 2349214
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Thanks bro it worked
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2018, 14:11   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 697
Member: 154448
Status: Offline
Sonork: not yet
Thanks Meter: 24
hello friend
i need help in this model
archos 50 titanium 4g spd flash file by cm2
can any one read flash and send it for me
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2018, 15:35   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmcrazy1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 1,232
Member: 897524
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100,1609543
Thanks Meter: 163
Phone found! [ 107 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
FDL Ready!
Boot Ver : SC9832 eMMC LoaderV1 (c) Infinity
Sending FLASH FDL
FLASH FDL Ready!
Boot Ok!

FlashMode Set : Ok!
Checking Structure ...
Detected eMMC Flash , Structure detect Ok!

eMMC phone detected! Will use 'Safe Format' mode!

Mount : /data
Size : 0x000000011A1F7000
State : 0x0001

Mount : /cache
Size : 0x0000000009600000
State : 0x0001

Prepare Ok! Format Ok!
Don't touch phone, until it fully bootup to "Welcome Screen"!

Android 5.x/6.x : Reset FRP Lock
Reset Ok!


Done!

Elapsed: 00:01:26

Reconnect Power/Cable!



BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmcrazy1 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-04-2018, 14:26   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 22
Member: 2585849
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zc7I83NdGus
archos android 7.1 frp done
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2019, 23:59   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akeal81's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 578
Member: 1032123
Status: Offline
Sonork: akeal81
Thanks Meter: 24
I try to connect this phone unsuccessfully please which boot to use and which boot key
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24313 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO