GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2017, 17:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: tripoli,libya
Age: 31
Posts: 1,353
Member: 2175357
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:2157039171
Thanks Meter: 386
Post ARCHOS Ktouch s5 skittles


hello


i have his phone with qualcomm cpu

and this is my first experience with cm2qlm

when i connect phone stuck here:

wait for phone
device found
initialize




and i already install drivers





  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2017, 19:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: tripoli,libya
Age: 31
Posts: 1,353
Member: 2175357
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:2157039171
Thanks Meter: 386
same in win 7

is this phone not supported

full details by imei about it here

under battery ARCHOS 50 Platinum
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2017, 16:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: tripoli,libya
Age: 31
Posts: 1,353
Member: 2175357
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:2157039171
Thanks Meter: 386
hi

this phone smae problem
customer return it back to me ,
still hang on logo even on the last v

what should i do guys

i wait your answers
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2017, 17:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: tripoli,libya
Age: 31
Posts: 1,353
Member: 2175357
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:2157039171
Thanks Meter: 386

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ...

Error : Fail to init protocol!
Check cable, connection and drivers!


may be i need edl cable i don't know where is the mistake
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27509 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO