GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2016, 12:11   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 20,438
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,238
Asansam Box software Activation for Infinity users


Dear Friends,


We are glad to present new Activation in cooperation with Asansam Box Team !
From now its possible to activate Asansam Box software for your Infinity-Box Smart-Cards. This means you can add Asansam Box software into your Infinity Smart-Card and save time and money for physical delivery.

Official information from Asansam Box Team is HERE

Asansam Box Activation available for the next Infinity products:
- Main Infinity-Box
- Infinity-Box Dongle
- Infinity [BEST]
- Infinity CDMA-Tool

Price: Infinity-Box - Price-list


How to buy:
- Contact to any Reseller from list: Infinity-Box - How to buy
- Reseller must know your Infinity S/N
- How to read Infinity S/N: Infinity-Box - Support
- Update your Infinity Smart-Card firmware with DongleManager
- Run Asansam Box software


Important: Asansam Box Software will work with Activation starting from Rev 3.0.4


1. Download and install Asansam Box software

2. Run Asansam Box software

3. Select Infinity Team Products and click to Run button



4. Wait some time, software will detect Dongle

5. Select Option #41 and click to Ok button



6. Enter your registration data and click to Request License button



7. Wait little bit, software will get license from server. Disable your PC Firewall and/or Antivirus for best result !

8. Restart Asansam Box software, you will see your Asansam Box S/N

Last edited by InfinitySupport; 02-12-2016 at 01:49.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-17-2016, 22:49   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
elmago00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 135
Member: 1514963
Status: Offline
Sonork: honduras
Thanks Meter: 40
please help.

I active modules Hua Donlge & Asansam Box.
Hua Dongle it works perfectly.

but asansam box not work.


  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2016, 22:50   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
elmago00's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 135
Member: 1514963
Status: Offline
Sonork: honduras
Thanks Meter: 40
install all the drivers and the problem continues.

Note.
when you update with "dongle manager"
to activate asansam box, I got an error at the end.
I active the two modules today.

Hua Dongle Hua Dongle it works perfectly.
but asansam box not work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2016, 09:41   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 20,438
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,238
Quote:
Originally Posted by elmago00 View Post
install all the drivers and the problem continues.

Note.
when you update with "dongle manager"
to activate asansam box, I got an error at the end.
I active the two modules today.

Hua Dongle Hua Dongle it works perfectly.
but asansam box not work.
If you see any errors during Smart-Card update contact to [email protected] with details
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2016, 23:07   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,152
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32,638
Quote:
Originally Posted by gapemu View Post
hola saludos no he podiodo actualizar mi infinity dongle para asambox este es el error que me sale

DongleManager [Infinity-Box] v1.61 [05/03/2016 22:14:49]
PC HWID: 8E6E742DD658EED7EE506172ED6706D1
Box/Dongle searching...
Box/Dongle found: inf
Card-Reader: Generic EMV Smartcard Reader 0
HWID: 00032A8B00001942
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): CBAD2A8B
Firmware version: 0130.02
"UK edition" status: Off
Last launched Application: 0000 v.0000
Active modules:
- 00: inf v.0130
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
- 0E: hua
- 0F: module #0F
Online Service Account: Infinity-Box - Online Service
- Username: 00CBAD2A8B
- Password: WFOXgpak
Box/Dongle Identification is damaged, contact to support

y despues esto
Box/Dongle type selected: inf
Box/Dongle found: inf
---------- Process started: 05/03/2016 22:16:52 ----------
DongleManager [Infinity-Box] v1.61 [05/03/2016 22:16:52]
PC HWID: 8E6E742DD658EED7EE506172ED6706D1
Card-Reader: Generic EMV Smartcard Reader 0
HWID: 00032A8B00001942
Type: inf S/N: CBAD2A8B Version: 0130.02
Connecting to server
Server connection successfully established
Checking DongleManager version...
Your DongleManager is up-to-date
Checking Dongle Identification...
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error:
Server reported error:[0007] No more upgrade logs.
Dongle is up-to-date and has latest firmware. DO NOT try more !

la verdad no entiendo porque no se me activa el modulo de asambox o es que hay problemas con las smarcard de infiniti porque con el huatool trabaja super bien
Hello,

There is a chance that your SSmart-Card has not enough memory for all activations.
Update your Box with DongleManager, it should have HUA but no Asansam.
What is the result ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2016, 10:02   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 20,438
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,238
Quote:
Originally Posted by gapemu View Post
hola saludos no he podiodo actualizar mi infinity dongle para asambox este es el error que me sale

DongleManager [Infinity-Box] v1.61 [05/03/2016 22:14:49]
PC HWID: 8E6E742DD658EED7EE506172ED6706D1
Box/Dongle searching...
Box/Dongle found: inf
Card-Reader: Generic EMV Smartcard Reader 0
HWID: 00032A8B00001942
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): CBAD2A8B
Firmware version: 0130.02
"UK edition" status: Off
Last launched Application: 0000 v.0000
Active modules:
- 00: inf v.0130
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
- 0E: hua
- 0F: module #0F
Online Service Account: Infinity-Box - Online Service
- Username: 00CBAD2A8B
- Password: WFOXgpak
Box/Dongle Identification is damaged, contact to support

y despues esto
Box/Dongle type selected: inf
Box/Dongle found: inf
---------- Process started: 05/03/2016 22:16:52 ----------
DongleManager [Infinity-Box] v1.61 [05/03/2016 22:16:52]
PC HWID: 8E6E742DD658EED7EE506172ED6706D1
Card-Reader: Generic EMV Smartcard Reader 0
HWID: 00032A8B00001942
Type: inf S/N: CBAD2A8B Version: 0130.02
Connecting to server
Server connection successfully established
Checking DongleManager version...
Your DongleManager is up-to-date
Checking Dongle Identification...
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error:
Server reported error:[0007] No more upgrade logs.
Dongle is up-to-date and has latest firmware. DO NOT try more !

la verdad no entiendo porque no se me activa el modulo de asambox o es que hay problemas con las smarcard de infiniti porque con el huatool trabaja super bien
Hello,

Your Smart-Card has not enough memory for Hua + Asansam.
How to solve:

1. If you have another Infinity Smart-Card we can move Asansam activation to another Infinity Smart-Card. Give us S//N and we will move it.
OR
2. We can cancel/refund Asansam order for your Box, credits will be returned back.

What do you prefer ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2016, 17:27   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
YellowBoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 19,444
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42,056
Quote:
Originally Posted by gapemu View Post
hola y gracias solo tengo dongle infinity ,ademas las smarcard que cuento son gbkey,sigmakey,z3x,medusa,volcano box ,nck box,lgtool es pocible activar asam en algunas ellas o de no ponerse en ninguna de estas me pueden enviar alguna box de asam yo vivo en cuba me lo puedenhacer llegar ojala y espero que me puedan activar en algunas de las smarcard anteriores sino veremos que podemaos hacer gracias por su atencion y espero su pronta respuesta gracias sin mas jorge felix
Hello,

Your Smart-Card has not enough memory for Hua + Asansam.
How to solve:

1. If you have another Infinity Smart-Card we can move Asansam activation to another Infinity Smart-Card. Give us S//N and we will move it.
OR
2. We can cancel/refund Asansam order for your Box, credits will be returned.

What do you prefer ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2016, 22:26   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
YellowBoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 19,444
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42,056
Quote:
Originally Posted by gapemu View Post
hola de nuevo saludos a todos aca tengo el numero de pedido de la activacion de asambox para infiniti es 1450113673 a nombre de roger rodriguez
la compro en gsmserver mi smartcard infiniti es :CBAD2A8B

como no es pocible activar el modulo asambox me rembolsan el dinero de la activacion aca les anteriormente les dejo los datos ,gracias
Asansam activation terminated, order refunded.
You can contact to your reseller to make another activation or discuss refund.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2016, 21:32   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sky73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: gsmhosting
Age: 22
Posts: 299
Member: 1876736
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 85
I have best dongle
and i active
cm2
hua


Can i active another ?
Memory enough?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2016, 22:01   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
YellowBoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 19,444
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42,056
Quote:
Originally Posted by sky73 View Post
I have best dongle
and i active
cm2
hua


Can i active another ?
Memory enough?
It depends on your Smart-Card type and it depends on activation that you need.

What is your Dongle S/N ?
What do you want to activate ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2016, 22:28   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sky73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: gsmhosting
Age: 22
Posts: 299
Member: 1876736
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 85
S/N:03A07C755A
.
i want to active asansam
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2016, 22:38   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
el-polaco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: SouthAmericaUnlockers
Age: 45
Posts: 2,454
Member: 1057178
Status: Offline
Sonork: Kfe~Labs Co.-
Thanks Meter: 507
Asam in a Best

Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Hello,

Your Smart-Card has not enough memory for Hua + Asansam.
How to solve:

1. If you have another Infinity Smart-Card we can move Asansam activation to another Infinity Smart-Card. Give us S//N and we will move it.
OR
2. We can cancel/refund Asansam order for your Box, credits will be returned.

What do you prefer ?
hello Sr.

I have a Best Dongle With Nokia Best and SPT. Is possible activate Asamsam?
SPT just few month ago

Thanks

Polaco
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2016, 23:17   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
YellowBoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 19,444
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42,056
Quote:
Originally Posted by sky73 View Post
S/N:03A07C755A
.
i want to active asansam
According to your Card type I am 99% sure tht Asansam will work for your card also.
In case of any problem we will refund order/return credits but I think with your card everything should be Ok.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 03-16-2016, 23:18   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
YellowBoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 19,444
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42,056
Quote:
Originally Posted by el-polaco View Post
hello Sr.

I have a Best Dongle With Nokia Best and SPT. Is possible activate Asamsam?
SPT just few month ago

Thanks

Polaco
Yes, possible. it should be no problem for best + spt + asansam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 06-03-2016, 09:33   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Zimbabwe, mutare
Posts: 82
Member: 1957238
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Donate money to this user
Hua tool always say smartcard not found please help I activated it in February but until now I cant use the software. Am also planning to activate asansam software on the same dongle but my greatest fear is that it may not function as well. Tried to contact my reseller but it was useless. I have done everything, reinstall windows changing pc about 4 pcs but the problem still the same, downloaded drivers from support several times, install them manually as described and drivers showing that they are correctly installed.

HERE IS THE PROOF OF ACTIVATION BELOW.
DongleManager [Infinity-Box] v1.63 [6/3/2016 10:22:54 AM]
PC HWID: 08EC5E995B5FF23DC6F2B7CC13BE686A
Box/Dongle searching...
Box/Dongle found: [BEST]
Card-Reader: FT SCR2000 0
HWID: 0102825E1C6A1292
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): 09F6825E
Firmware version: 0122.02
"UK edition" status: Off
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0148
Activations:
- 00: Main Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0130
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
Online Service Account: Infinity-Box - Online Service
- Username: 0309F6825E
- Password: ............
External Activations:
- Hua-Dongle

Last edited by YellowBoss; 06-05-2016 at 10:35. Reason: password removed
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.47539 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO