GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-30-2007, 07:03   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: midnapur west
Posts: 185
Member: 378776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
benq semens a31 unlock


sir pls help me to unlock of benq semens a31 unlocking by infittey box
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2007, 07:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
raezak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Badong's Junkshop
Posts: 2,734
Member: 260632
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 636
do you have a cable for a31 ? if you have you can unlock it


br
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2007, 12:38   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,266
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,929
hello rajivmobil!

please discribe your problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 09:48   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: midnapur west
Posts: 185
Member: 378776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
can i sp unlock with infittey box
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 12:55   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 847
Member: 104066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajivmobil View Post
can i sp unlock with infittey box
Not supported by Infinity
Use SST Dongle, Martech
Good Luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2007, 12:58   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,289
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajivmobil View Post
can i sp unlock with infittey box
Martech is the best for Siemens
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
benq-siemens a31 unlocking .:SARCAR:. Siemens Hardware Repair Area 17 04-15-2009 09:04
Benq semens A38 charging bashir_icon Siemens Hardware Repair Area 1 12-16-2008 14:30
Benq semens E61.MIC problem masud_434 Siemens Hardware Repair Area 0 08-17-2008 19:32
benQ a31 unlocking vishal123123 ET-BoX 2 10-07-2007 23:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23806 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO