GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2007, 16:14   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tsarkh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: France
Age: 43
Posts: 6,856
Member: 165812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1627635
Thanks Meter: 4,248
big problem need to solve ...


big problem need to solve ...
sometimes i got unknown chinese phones need to flash with another language
but i do not have any cable for it and the custmer need to know if it is can be done or not at once
so i need to know how to know the software version of a divec if i do not have its cable with a code or something like that so help me here if u know a way to do that..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 16:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: C:\Program Files\
Posts: 950
Member: 187451
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
Quote:
Originally Posted by tsarkh View Post
big problem need to solve ...
sometimes i got unknown chinese phones need to flash with another language
but i do not have any cable for it and the custmer need to know if it is can be done or not at once
so i need to know how to know the software version of a divec if i do not have its cable with a code or something like that so help me here if u know a way to do that..
if u dont have any cable then u cn use a cale having rx,tx and gnd wire.u can directly connect it to board.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 18:24   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,322
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,731
we are working on a cable solution where all cable problem will be solved, be patient for few days
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 18:38   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tsarkh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: France
Age: 43
Posts: 6,856
Member: 165812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1627635
Thanks Meter: 4,248
great news from our support...
but i ask if there is a way to know the software version of a phone from outside i mean by using a code or something like that
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 18:44   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,575
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,071
Quote:
Originally Posted by tsarkh View Post
great news from our support...
but i ask if there is a way to know the software version of a phone from outside i mean by using a code or something like that

You can try to use the next codes
software version: *#800#
software version: *#900#

Also you can try to use many other codes, but in fact it's impossible to make keyboard codes database because we even can't make complete database of all several thousand phones supported by Infinity-Box "Chinese Miracle" software due to huge amount of these models.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2007, 15:02   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tsarkh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: France
Age: 43
Posts: 6,856
Member: 165812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1627635
Thanks Meter: 4,248
but i think these two codes did not work for all models ! am I right??
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2007, 15:51   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,121
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,684
hello!

yes, they will not work on all models.
In fact it's impossible to make keyboard codes database because we even can't make complete database of all several thousand phones supported by Infinity-Box "Chinese Miracle" software due to huge amount of these models.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
big problem how to solve lilong_lee MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 10 03-04-2010 05:35
big problem with mx[SOLVED] nikel333 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 7 02-21-2010 23:23
W810 big problem and no solve ????? ahmedmarten Sony Ericsson 5 09-17-2008 05:07
BIG Problem u guys solve it sana_sheikh_2k Nokia Multimedia 1 08-13-2006 09:49
problem need to solve v600 Motorola ODM 0 08-10-2004 00:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30286 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO