GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2005, 13:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
babbu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 865
Member: 50037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1580523
Thanks Meter: 192
c115 cannot make calls


i have an c115 hanset cannot make or receeve calls. allways shows masege "call ended call failed user busy" & sometime hange after this masege please help me to solve this problem.
B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 14:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Madeira isl
Age: 42
Posts: 1,460
Member: 85718
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Have you tried other sim card from other network?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 14:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
babbu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 865
Member: 50037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1580523
Thanks Meter: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by ct3im
Have you tried other sim card from other network?
yes i tried it with other network it is working fine but both r 900 band so what is the problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 19:42   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,218
Hi,

I think it's not bad to check phone hardware in this situation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2005, 08:07   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
babbu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 865
Member: 50037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1580523
Thanks Meter: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport
Hi,
I think it's not bad to check phone hardware in this situation.
i also check it with 1800mhz band it is working fine. i think it is not hardware problem coz it shows full network & also shows distebence at incoming & outgoing so i think it is software problem.
B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2005, 08:15   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mansoor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Dubai
Posts: 1,589
Member: 45561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
try to flash it phone will be ok full flash it
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2005, 08:51   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
babbu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 865
Member: 50037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1580523
Thanks Meter: 192
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mansoor
try to flash it phone will be ok full flash it
allredy flashed it but same results. any other solution to solve this problem?
B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2005, 12:18   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,218
I don't think it's software problem. If phone works fine at 1800 this means that phone software works w/o problems.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2005, 09:46   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tersace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Age: 41
Posts: 378
Member: 44483
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Does it have a 1 or 2 on the front screen? I had one that was showing the nuber 2 in the corner of the screen (Line 2) if this is the case you must change it to line 1 from menu.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E700 Cannot make calls!!! HELP tittu SYSOL Platform 3 12-14-2005 12:43
NEC 338 cannot make calls felix NEC 5 06-07-2005 17:56
e616 cannot make calls 1579 NEC 5 04-10-2005 16:35
t100 full network cannot make calls SATISH VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 5 05-20-2004 00:27
samsung s300 CANNOT MAKE CALLS WITH FULL SIGNAL crossings Trident/AGERE Platform 10 10-18-2003 09:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32246 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO