GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2007, 22:19   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: MX
Posts: 5
Member: 416147
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
C139 trackphone v. 8.8.17 that doesn´t need TP


it is posible to know or to distinguishes a C139 (trackphone) that doesn´t need TP in ver. 8.8.17 ? (via back lable or info in #02#)

because i have some of them with this ver.8.8.17 and in some cases is unlocked only downgrading version to 1.0.24, and in other cases don´t.

Thanks
Plisto
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2007, 22:50   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,898
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,375
Hi,

all information that we have about this phone is here: Cannot unlock/flash C139:8.8.17
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2007, 00:01   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: MX
Posts: 5
Member: 416147
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hi,

all information that we have about this phone is here: Cannot unlock/flash C139:8.8.17
ok, i read it at least 2 times, but i will do it again to find something, thanks!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2007, 00:19   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,898
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,375
In fact there is no any exact information about this situation. In above mentioned thread you can see some other people experience, probably it can helps you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2007, 05:20   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 78
Member: 196633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Plisto View Post
ok, i read it at least 2 times, but i will do it again to find something, thanks!
you'd read more carefully it all depends on IMEI #, while there are exceptions, though.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can mss box2 can unlock c139 v 8.8.17 ???? Muneer Ahmed MSS Box II 4 07-04-2007 11:08
c139 version 8.8.17 tracfone a.z Infinity-Box 0 06-09-2007 10:43
c139 ver 8.8.17 can not connect? Tan Thanh Infinity-Box 1 05-08-2007 15:12
c139 ver. 8.8.17 unlock ??? sygnal Infinity-Box 5 04-16-2007 11:02
C139 Tracfone with s/w ver 8.8.17...need help flashing pvfjr Motorola ODM 1 12-15-2006 23:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27237 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO