GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-21-2008, 15:06   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAN INFOTECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA-uttranchal-rishikesh
Age: 43
Posts: 2,105
Member: 484665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578012
Thanks Meter: 162
Donate money to this user
c140 flashig problem..???


i facing a problem in samsung c 140 its only samsung logo @ hang i try to flash but give error ..

pcb is fresh @ no water damge..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2008, 15:12   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

What is the error exactly ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2008, 07:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAN INFOTECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA-uttranchal-rishikesh
Age: 43
Posts: 2,105
Member: 484665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578012
Thanks Meter: 162
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

What is the error exactly ?


Code:
I E1     22:17:35  OptiFlash 4.14 T started
I E2     22:17:37  PC transfer speeds (COM3): 57600 115200 230400 460800 921600
I E3     22:17:37  Loading S-record file (RangeCheck=Off)
I E4     22:17:37  File: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Samsung01\OptiFlash_4.14T\sl_sceptre3_nice_std.sre
I E5     22:17:37  SRE line 179: IGNORING: S70504001000E6
I E6     22:17:37  There is 1 memory region in the S-record file:
I E7     22:17:37   1: 0x04001000 - 0x04001b13 =       2836 Bytes
I E8     22:17:37  Loading S-record file (RangeCheck=Off)
I E9     22:17:37  File: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Samsung01\OptiFlash_4.14T\fl_sceptre3_nice_std_v24.sre
I E10    22:17:37  SRE line 1188: IGNORING: S70500000000FA
I E11    22:17:37  There is 1 memory region in the S-record file:
I E12    22:17:37   1: 0x00000000 - 0x00004a2b =      18988 Bytes
I E13    22:17:37  Loading S-record file (RangeCheck=On)
I E14    22:17:37  File: E:\infinity box\2.11\Infinity-Box_special_C140.s3
I E15    22:17:37  SRE line 1: IGNORING: S00600004844521B
I E16    22:17:39  SRE line 517890: IGNORING: S705A002000058
I E17    22:17:39  There are 2 memory regions in the S-record file:
I E18    22:17:39   1: 0x00000000 - 0x00007fff =      32768 Bytes
I E19    22:17:39   2: 0x00021000 - 0x007fffff =    8253440 Bytes
I E20    22:17:39  Power on mobile !
I E21    22:18:23  Error code: ERR_ABORT
E E22    22:18:23  Sorry, an error has occured ! (ERR_ABORT)
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2008, 23:09   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

Please, double check your cable, I think it's the only reason of the problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2008, 09:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SAN INFOTECH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA-uttranchal-rishikesh
Age: 43
Posts: 2,105
Member: 484665
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578012
Thanks Meter: 162
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Please, double check your cable, I think it's the only reason of the problem.
Code:
 
 today i unlock c 140 same cable  phone is unlock 
==== log opened: [10/2/2008 11:51:10 PM] ====
Application: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Samsung01\Samsung01.exe
Loading data, wait...
[Infinity Box] v1.05
S/N: 12F4:0111
Wait...
Current device: C140
Done
Action: unlock
Device: C140
Phone must be powered-On
Connecting...
device found: C140BNGA1
phone connected, working...
software version: C140BNGA1
hardware revision: MP 0.801
hardware id: C140
imei: 3553980147825801
working...
operaton finished Ok
Finished, time used: 29 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
Action: unlock
Device: C140
Phone must be powered-On
Connecting...
error: device not found
Finished, time used: 132 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
onther phone is show me this phone on working ok also pcb is fresh .
Code:
Action: unlock
Device: C140
Phone must be powered-On
Connecting...
error: device not found
Finished, time used: 132 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
today
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1208 flashig problem ADNAN440-BANNU Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 1 03-20-2009 09:43
K 810 cid 52 flashig problem surajnad Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 03-20-2008 06:27
c140 unlocking problem parveen kumar UST Pro II 1 05-15-2007 11:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27283 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO