GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-22-2011, 05:30   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: MTM, Andhrapradesh
Age: 30
Posts: 62
Member: 992698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
c2076 restart


haier c2076 restart with logo
i am already flashing it shows update unsuccessfully
please help me
any another solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2011, 06:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by udathumani View Post
haier c2076 restart with logo
i am already flashing it shows update unsuccessfully
please help me
any another solution
Hello,
Login To Support And Download Factory_Flasher_Ver_F And Flash Ur Phone In Boot Mode Call+Pwr
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2011, 06:58   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: MTM, Andhrapradesh
Age: 30
Posts: 62
Member: 992698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
after same prob sir.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2011, 07:07   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by udathumani View Post
after same prob sir.....
Hello,
Then Must B Other Problem Pls Check Hardware
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3310 5.03 restarting always, but why? goetze Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 02-18-2002 17:41
Alcatel DB Be1 16B restart when calling Magic2ik Alcatel & TCL Old Models 4 01-18-2002 20:33
3310 always restart every 10 seconds Vigilius Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 01-07-2002 05:54
please help me Problem after using Eraser v1.2 my PC automaticaly restarting Siemens man Alcatel & TCL Old Models 2 10-29-2001 17:19
BE4 restarting when call in progress !! makona Alcatel & TCL Old Models 11 08-22-2001 07:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25332 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO