GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-29-2007, 23:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Recife - Brazil
Posts: 568
Member: 434450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
c261 reboot


i have one c261 unlocked by smartclip and now the phone is power on open motorola logo and power of unfortunately i dont know the operator of him
a friend my do this unlock and send a phone to me for solve your problem but in the support i dont find a flex repair of this phone if is possible make one for me i read a flash and eprom form this phone here is the link
http://rapidshare.com/files/34134912...eboot.rar.html
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 10:39   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,898
hello!
flash phone with all parts
main+ lp + flex from folder "flex original" (not locked!)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 15:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Recife - Brazil
Posts: 568
Member: 434450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
ok i try and post result thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2007, 16:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Recife - Brazil
Posts: 568
Member: 434450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
the phone works ok but band frequency is not of my country is possible to change regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 18:24   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yashtel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: SILIGURI
Age: 41
Posts: 828
Member: 170589
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,847
re unlock with infinity, if not flash it with infinity it will be 100% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 19:03   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: dword ptr [ebp-1C], edx
Posts: 4,633
Member: 322417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 903
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by yashtel View Post
re unlock with infinity, if not flash it with infinity it will be 100% ok
i agre with you.............
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 19:37   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:Towhid:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Comilla
Age: 38
Posts: 789
Member: 304260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593127
Thanks Meter: 353
Unlock The Phone Then Format FFS
I think Its 100% Work
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 20:36   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hackerbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 1,196
Member: 247758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574842
Thanks Meter: 258
Just repair EEprom with smart clip.Try it.Maybe your phone recover properly.



BR
!!bdlshohel!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hackerbd For This Useful Post:
Old 05-31-2007, 20:41   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rose4u86's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 33
Posts: 1,537
Member: 500858
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589054
Thanks Meter: 392
hey just format ffs dont need to flash or write eprom ....


100000%%%%%%%5 gratd..solution...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2007, 20:58   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Recife - Brazil
Posts: 568
Member: 434450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
guys the phone is ok i advise before but i need change band the phone is 850/1900 in my country is 900/1800 i see the post about this question i try and post resulty of band frequency change but thanks for your sugestion

b.r
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 04:03   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
zakariababu's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 49
Posts: 460
Member: 67233
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
You try to search button convert band modification?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 05:13   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 212
Member: 81216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
erase ffs can do the job
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 06:10   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,580
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 817
just do format ffs with infinity prolem will be solve..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 12:59   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
virgin_phones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: EARTH
Posts: 531
Member: 359939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!
flash phone with all parts
main+ lp + flex from folder "flex original" (not locked!)
i had the same problem when i used wrong flex for unlock. i flashed phone several sometimes by using your procedure but phone still reboots. what do i do again?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2007, 14:50   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,898
hello virgin_phones!
take in support area flex locked to provider to which your phone was originaly locked
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
M600 Reboot, solved. Unlock - reboot again, please help ! tian SETool2 1 10-02-2008 16:12
n95 reboot-did format ffs-still in reboot-can i flash? zonetrichur Infinity-Box 16 06-30-2008 15:25
c261 reboot and can't repair it patric Infinity-Box 47 12-08-2006 17:22
3210 v6.00 reboots? no network... trafix Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 15 12-08-2001 18:57
3310 10sec network or reboot seadoo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 11-18-2001 16:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40711 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO