GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-05-2007, 07:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 37
Posts: 1,010
Member: 572549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 172
c261 successfuly convert


i have 3 motorola c261 successfuuly convert... with version 0.1.66 100% working
Attached Images
File Type: jpg c261before 2.jpg (141.3 KB, 514 views)
File Type: jpg c261.jpg (119.5 KB, 508 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to T0T0 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-05-2007, 07:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AYMAN SHAMAYLH's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 43
Posts: 581
Member: 146798
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576177
Thanks Meter: 24
good work thanks
good solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 11:20   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::NaNTeC::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: ..::Always Online::..
Posts: 673
Member: 302397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
thank u man

but what is your convert (in network band )?

if that is true........ is it from 850\1900 to 900\1900 or...... the opposite
or other things please clear your idea


because i need convert this model from 850 to 900

i wait your reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 11:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 37
Posts: 1,010
Member: 572549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 172
yeah.. do you see the pic # 2 you have to move the resistor from down to up try see the pic theres a changes.. just try it sir and post the result........
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2007, 17:40   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,121
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
goos solution thz so much!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2007, 17:45   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,121
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
and do do you try 1800/900 to 1900/850????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2007, 19:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:==di@bila==:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: WestSide
Age: 33
Posts: 3,119
Member: 254137
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592525
Thanks Meter: 275
we need confirmation,
What to do in picture shown?
Remove or replace those varistor ?
I will be trying this and post result many of these phone turning around here.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 04:54   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Philippines
Posts: 898
Member: 42604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by uspi3 View Post
we need confirmation,
What to do in picture shown?
Remove or replace those varistor ?
I will be trying this and post result many of these phone turning around here.
I don't think you've seen this thread http:///vbb/showth...highlight=C261


Motorola C261/C257 Band Convert...850/1900 to 900/1800Mhz..


Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2007, 11:21   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:==di@bila==:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: WestSide
Age: 33
Posts: 3,119
Member: 254137
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592525
Thanks Meter: 275
Quote:
Originally Posted by kasamiko View Post
I don't think you've seen this thread http:///vbb/showth...highlight=C261


Motorola C261/C257 Band Convert...850/1900 to 900/1800Mhz..


Regards
I hv read that thread before and never succed for me, why dont i try newer solution and post result.?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 12:31   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tuhingr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Chittagong, Bangladesh.
Posts: 1,113
Member: 152752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581661
Thanks Meter: 181
Evrybody said Thankx only.
But this solution tasted and worked for me.
VVT
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 15:37   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,121
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
nice solution already tested .... come solution for convert V177????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2007, 15:43   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 68
Member: 167260
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
nice one boss, thanks for sharing.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2008, 00:21   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 389807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
good solution!___________
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
successfuly converted k550im to k550i anasshe HWK 5 02-26-2010 02:01
TM605 successfuly converted to 900Hz GSM-DOCTOR SETool2 1 01-20-2010 14:43
c261 brand convert nirma Infinity-Box 1 03-11-2009 22:32
C261 band convert celutek Motorola ODM 13 05-15-2008 12:37
c139 and c261 converting shabe Infinity-Box 3 05-10-2007 11:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37310 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO