GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-09-2007, 06:43   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ticoichip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 688
Member: 194302
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
C261 Tracefone cant unlock


i try to change version 1.32 for unlock. But my fone has only blinking Motorola.This is my log :
-----------------------
App: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Moto01\Moto01.exe
Loading data, wait...
[Infinity Box] v1.39
S/N: XXXXXXX
Current model: C113(a),C114,C115,C116,C117,C118
Ready
Current model: C261
Loading file v.01...
C261_0.1.32_Main_E58S_1135050255.34M.bin Loaded
Loading file v.01...
C261_0.1.32_LPA3_En_Indonesia_Tagalog_Th_Vn.34P.bi n Loaded
COM19 selected
"smart write" active
Action: flash
Write: Firmware
Skip: Flex
Write: Language Pack
Skip: Eeprom
Device: C261
Checking data, wait...
Connect...
Press and HOLD Power button...
Connecting...
initial boot phase complete
Release Power button !
Connect Done
Boot...
Boot Done
Set Baud...
921600
Set Baud Done
Check Flash-1...
SW version: 6.6.61
HW version: MOTOROLA_E58S
LP ver: LPNA_6661
Flex ver: C 73'DAF n
cpu id: 08B6
imei eeprom: 01091100349145
required SW version: 6.6.61
Check Flash-1 Done
Check Flash-2...
reading ...
file saved: backup_eeprom_calibration_01091100349145_20070709-110546.34E.bin
Check Flash-2 Done
Write...
Writing: Firmware
Writing: Language Pack
Write Done
Finished, time used: 393 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 09:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ticoichip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 688
Member: 194302
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
my phone unlocked and changed language. But how to change band? I wanna change band 900/1800MHZ. Pls help me

thanls
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 09:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
falak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: IN YOUR DREAMS
Age: 37
Posts: 2,461
Member: 74749
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 167
flash phone with diff flash file





br falak
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 09:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ticoichip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 688
Member: 194302
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
change band by flash file.????
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 09:59   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,976
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,057
hello!

this topic was discussed before
c261 tracfone band change sucess
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 11:06   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ticoichip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 688
Member: 194302
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Thank for your help

But i cant find solution in that topic.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 05:02   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ezysuresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: SURESH ELECTRONICS, INDIA
Age: 45
Posts: 388
Member: 216081
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614205
Thanks Meter: 53
Very easy to change c261 band here is the solution

Plz check the txt file.
Attached Files
File Type: txt c261 band change.txt (981 Bytes, 164 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 10:54   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Muneer Ahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: United Arab Emirates
Age: 29
Posts: 470
Member: 60500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
the band can b changed by hardware.....bt the way wch mr ezysuresh have told us i wanna know if it is tested by him and 100% working or not and if u can show us the picture v ll b thnkful to u

BR
Muneer Ahmed
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 21:39   #9 (permalink)
hpt
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: VIETNAM
Age: 47
Posts: 33
Member: 448189
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ezysuresh View Post
Plz check the txt file.
I still don't understand . plz help me. big thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2007, 04:17   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ezysuresh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: SURESH ELECTRONICS, INDIA
Age: 45
Posts: 388
Member: 216081
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614205
Thanks Meter: 53
100% tested ok, follow the txt file.

Dear friend,
I changed two c261 tracefone, to 900/1800 . just follow the txt file.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2007, 21:13   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Posts: 1,721
Member: 152547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586021
Thanks Meter: 141
i flashed the main and flex of a blinking c261. it was done but hang on flex error when powered on.
this is the log:
COM1 selected
"smart write" active
Action: flash
Write: Firmware
Write: Language Pack
Write: Flex
Skip: Eeprom
Device: C261
Checking data, wait...
Connect...
Press and HOLD Power button...
Connecting...
initial boot phase complete
Release Power button !
Connect Done
Boot...
Boot Done
Set Baud...
115200
Set Baud Done
Check Flash-1...
SW version: 6.6.61
HW version: MOTOROLA_E58S
LP ver: LPNA_6661
Flex ver: FLEX_90_64_2S03
cpu id: 08B6
imei eeprom: 35860500587512
required SW version: 6.6.61
Check Flash-1 Done
Check Flash-2...
reading ...
file saved: backup_eeprom_calibration_35860500587512_20070805-185931.34E.bin
Check Flash-2 Done
Write...
Writing: Firmware
Writing: Language Pack
Writing: Flex
Write Done
Finished, time used: 1293 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
COM1 selected
Action: read eeprom
Device: C261
Checking data, wait...
Connect...
Press and HOLD Power button...
Connecting...
initial boot phase complete
Release Power button !
Connect Done
Boot...
Boot Done
Set Baud...
115200
Set Baud Done
Check Flash-1...
SW version: 6.6.61
HW version: MOTOROLA_E58S
LP ver: LPNA_6661
Flex ver: FLEX_90_64_2S03
cpu id: 08B6
imei eeprom: 35860500587512
required SW version: 6.6.61
Check Flash-1 Done
Check Flash-2...
reading ...
file saved: backup_eeprom_calibration_35860500587512_20070805-192735.34E.bin
reading ...
file saved: backup_eeprom_ffs_35860500587512_20070805-193220.34E.bin
reading ...
file saved: backup_eeprom_system_log_35860500587512_20070805-193226.34E.bin
Finished, time used: 313 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2007, 21:18   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Lagos, Nigeria
Posts: 1,721
Member: 152547
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586021
Thanks Meter: 141
i had problem on unlocking of moto c138, error in communication. 12pieces. any help somewhere?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2008, 20:35   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 50
Posts: 2
Member: 68424
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
C261 Tracefone cant unlock
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cant unlock Sony-Ericsson-J132 rajhcl0 Infinity-Box 3 03-29-2010 19:28
moto tracefone C261 convert and unlocked godwin Infinity-Box 1 09-27-2008 08:08
moto tracefone C261 convert and unlocked godwin Motorola ODM 0 09-26-2008 19:38
i cant unlock c261 pleas see my problem [email protected] S Infinity-Box 3 01-03-2007 01:47
c261 cant unlock malta Infinity-Box 2 07-25-2006 14:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47255 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO