GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2008, 23:03   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: algeria
Age: 35
Posts: 197
Member: 447609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
camera module not ready


please help for this problem


camera module not ready
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 23:18   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

Charge battery completely and try to use camera again.
What is the results ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 23:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: algeria
Age: 35
Posts: 197
Member: 447609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Charge battery completely and try to use camera again.
What is the results ?

same problem sir the phone is nokia n95-8g

thankx
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 23:36   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
What is current battery voltage value ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 23:36   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,957
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,048
hello!

ussually chinese phones report "camera module not ready" when they have not enough power to source mobile.
please check this
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 23:59   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Quote:
Originally Posted by alssalafiy View Post
same problem sir the phone is nokia n95-8g

thankx

22:18: my advice regarding battery
22:23: (5 minutes later) user already made a lot: he have read my advice, charged battery completely, tested phone and wrote test report.

Here is a very good example of very good user's understanding and good cooperation of support persons and users !

Let's follow this fast (5 minutes only for read/work/test/reply) example in real time and for sure it will be no any problems with phone repair !

p.s.
question regarding actual battery voltage without answer already more that 20 minutes, it looks like battery voltage measurement is quite hard procedure (in compare with other procedures) and need a lot of time.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 03:32   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 55
Posts: 733
Member: 185776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
Dear supporter 5 minutes dont need 2 minutes enough to check with fully charged or external good stable voltage like DC POWER SUPPLY UNIT.Our doubt is with good charged battery also hand set camera not working.Any great solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 10:01   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: algeria
Age: 35
Posts: 197
Member: 447609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
22:18: my advice regarding battery
22:23: (5 minutes later) user already made a lot: he have read my advice, charged battery completely, tested phone and wrote test report.

Here is a very good example of very good user's understanding and good cooperation of support persons and users !

Let's follow this fast (5 minutes only for read/work/test/reply) example in real time and for sure it will be no any problems with phone repair !

p.s.
question regarding actual battery voltage without answer already more that 20 minutes, it looks like battery voltage measurement is quite hard procedure (in compare with other procedures) and need a lot of time.
hi
yes brother 5 minutes becaus i have otthe battery full charged

i try whit it but same problem

and thankx fr your help i se thnat infinity team is always he beste
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 10:10   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chandreshswami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india ( Gujarat )
Posts: 669
Member: 370998
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582579
Thanks Meter: 218
Quote:
Originally Posted by alssalafiy View Post
please help for this problem


camera module not ready

try after reasamble camera module sometimes it happen due to open connection bet'n pcb and camera
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 10:14   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock & flash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: i dont know. where i am
Age: 31
Posts: 1,695
Member: 745728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579942
Thanks Meter: 338
oh man its a hardware problem .clean up your camera if not solved then changed it
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2008, 17:05   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Quote:
Originally Posted by alssalafiy View Post
hi
yes brother 5 minutes becaus i have otthe battery full charged

i try whit it but same problem

and thankx fr your help i se thnat infinity team is always he beste
Thank you for ignorance of my question about real battery voltage value !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2008, 10:04   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: algeria
Age: 35
Posts: 197
Member: 447609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Thank you for ignorance of my question about real battery voltage value !

thank you brother all is ok problem is hardwar

and sorry
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2008, 10:19   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
makkah mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: THE GREAT :::LOVELY:::PAKISTAN
Posts: 1,425
Member: 226363
Status: Offline
Sonork: 03--4899925
Thanks Meter: 569
mostly hardware camera problem when camera not correctly connect with board
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 10:26   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Indian::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Kerala
Posts: 941
Member: 37015
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Try this........

Dial *### Go to Factory Settings

now click on select type sensor at last
choose gekewei and press ok. confirm it ( press ok twice )

now youn are ready to use camera
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 14:24   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chandreshswami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india ( Gujarat )
Posts: 669
Member: 370998
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582579
Thanks Meter: 218
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Indian::. View Post
Try this........

Dial *### Go to Factory Settings

now click on select type sensor at last
choose gekewei and press ok. confirm it ( press ok twice )

now youn are ready to use camera

bro
this is only for few sigmatel models only not working in all phone
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
camera module not ready vinay_07_07 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 20 06-05-2010 13:24
sigmatel s3 camera module not ready jobykjoseph Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 63 10-07-2009 16:49
e65i rm 208 camera module not ready help please gsmsos.net Infinity-Box 2 06-14-2008 09:48
e65i rm 208 camera module not ready help please gsmsos.net Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 04-20-2008 17:50
CAMERA MODULE NOT READY n95 after flash hightechsquare Chinese Cocktail 6 02-19-2008 19:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41762 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO