GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-14-2007, 18:04   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 293
Member: 364696
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Can i flash trend t505 with infinty box


sir
i have a t505 trend mobile phone. shows trend logo then trun off.
this phone can be flash with infinty box.
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 19:01   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

What is phone CPU chip name ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 18:00   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 293
Member: 364696
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
its cpu type mt 6219
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2007, 18:25   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

This phone is supported by Infinity-Box.
Please, read flash and send backup file to [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can i flash LG KS360 with Micro Box?[ANSWERED & SOLVED] most_powerful Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 12 07-30-2010 13:39
Can I flash J230i prototype with MT-BOX ? GSM Service BL MT-BOX 0 05-02-2007 17:21
can i flash dead usb with f1 box? abcrino50 Federal One 0 11-20-2006 20:11
6233 can not flash via FBUS with MT BOX... bestncheap MT-BOX 9 09-24-2006 10:22

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25165 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO