GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2009, 17:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:bono:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: _M_EAST_N_AFR_
Posts: 2,954
Member: 96141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
can i unlock it or not?


hi all, it's a motorola C123, tried everything to unlock without sucsses!

COM133 [VCP0] selected
Action: unlock
Device: C122, C123
Checking data, wait...
Connect...
Press and HOLD Power button...
connection mode: 00
error: boot failure[04]: general communication fault.
Release Power button !
Connect Fail
Finished, time used: 236 sec
Remove/Install battery now !


is testpoint neaded to unlock this phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2009, 17:41   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Did you tried to read documentation after you "tried everything" ?

C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Documentation\Unlock_and_repair


Unlock_Moto-C139_TracFone-8.8.17_C113-C118-C123_2.2.83_and_newest.htm
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need your help, is it sentinel or smart card vygis ? Can I update it or not ? gsmnice VygisToolbox 0 01-23-2010 03:00
can i unlock w302 or not? 00aa Seking Server 1 05-17-2009 18:23
i have phillips 160 how can i unlock it its same 162 ??? or who box can gsm4libya Redbox 9 05-08-2006 11:12
Belive it or Not here you can see GHOST!!!!! MicrostarGSM® Off Topic Zone 9 09-18-2005 15:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24060 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO