GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-09-2009, 10:11   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Georgia
Posts: 166
Member: 405233
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Red face can I unlock se J132 with infinity?


can I unlock se J132 with infinity?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2009, 10:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,580
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 818
Quote:
Originally Posted by achi_nokia View Post
can I unlock se J132 with infinity?
Sure you can unlock it with infinity but with old security not new security.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2009, 10:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Georgia
Posts: 166
Member: 405233
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by ~ Nawab Traders ~ View Post
Sure you can unlock it with infinity but with old security not new security.
COM5 [VCP0] selected
module v1.32
Device: Sony-Ericsson-J132
"advanced chip detection" active
Action: unlock
Checking data, wait...
Boot ...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
rom version: 0502
Connecting...
booting...
finalizing...
Boot fail
error: operation failed
Finished, time used: 49 sec
Remove/Install battery now !


is it old or new?

setool log..
EROM "R5A038" AID: 0001
SOFTWARE AID: 0001
SIMLOCK STATE: "NOT_TAMPERED"
LOADER AID: 0002
LOADER VERSION: "R3A011"

PHONE IMEI:35710702519845
MODEL (from GDFS): J132
FACTORY CXC: CXC1250616_R5A038
CURRENT CXC: 1211-2311_R1AA029
CURRENT CDA: 1216-3372_R6A
Elapsed: 24 secs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2009, 10:37   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,580
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 818
Its new one for the sure bro because unit having new security cant bootable with infinity.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2009, 17:35   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yahia ali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: algeria
Posts: 928
Member: 206173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 168
salam bro is there eny tool to unlock this mobile j132 ? is it so deficult to unlock this smol and simpel mobile???
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can i unlock se j132 with UB??? svchost Universalbox 5 06-04-2009 20:36
help to unlock SE j132 with InfinityBo+Pinfinder noure30 Infinity-Box 18 01-21-2009 23:20
can i Unlock FLY SLT100 with Infinity ? .:Morpheus:. Infinity-Box 33 11-17-2008 09:30
can we unlock vodafone 411cv with infinity ? vinay_sharma Infinity-Box 5 05-29-2008 13:47
Can I Unlock Moto F3 With Infinity sartaj Infinity-Box 6 09-26-2007 22:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26779 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO