GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-03-2008, 15:45   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
Can You Tell Infinity Team Why Moto C261 Flash Complite Then Restart.


Can You Tell Infinity Team Why Moto C261 Flash Complite Then Restart. Plese How Can I Solv This.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2008, 18:05   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,904
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,380
Could you, please, explain the problem so detailed as possible so we will be able to understand phone history and your problem.
Please, follow this my advice every time when you ask questions because in most cases we can not give any answer for questions like \"not wark\".
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2008, 20:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
THIS IS MY LOG MOTO C261 MODEL WHAT IS WRONG:=

Application: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Moto01\Moto01.exe
Loading data, wait...
[Infinity Box] v1.48
S/N: 1BXXXXXXX
Current model: C113(a),C114,C115,C116,C117,C118
Ready
Current model: C261
Loading file v.02...
C261_6.6.61_Main.34M.bin loaded
Loading file v.02...
C261_6.6.61_Flex_90_64_RO09_TracFone.34F.bin loaded
Loading file v.02...
C261_6.6.61_LPNA_En_Es_Pt.34P.bin loaded
COM2 [VCP0] selected
"smart write" active
Action: flash
Write: Firmware
Write: Language Pack
Write: Flex
Skip: Eeprom
Device: C261
Checking data, wait...
Connect...
Press and HOLD Power button...
rom version: 0411
Connecting...
initial boot phase complete
Release Power button !
Connect Done
Boot...
Boot Done
Set Baud...
460800
Set Baud Done
Check Flash-1...
SW version: 6.6.61
HW version: MOTOROLA_E58S
LP ver: LPNA_6661
Flex ver: W !,a Q TG Z
cpu id: 08B6
required SW version: 6.6.61
Check Flash-1 Done
Check Flash-2...
reading ...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Moto01\backup_eeprom_calibration __20080903-171343.34E.bin
Check Flash-2 Done
Write...
Writing: Firmware
Writing: Language Pack
Writing: Flex
Write Done
Finished, time used: 768 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
COM2 [VCP0] selected
Action: unlock
Device: C261
Checking data, wait...
Connect...
Press and HOLD Power button...
rom version: 0411
Connecting...
initial boot phase complete
Release Power button !
Connect Done
Boot...
Boot Done
Set Baud...
460800
Set Baud Done
Check Flash-1...
SW version: 6.6.61
HW version: MOTOROLA_E58S
LP ver: LPNA_6661
Flex ver: C 73'DAF n
cpu id: 08B6
required SW version: 6.6.61
user confirmed unlock for non-locked phone
Check Flash-1 Done
Check Flash-2...
reading ...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Moto01\backup_eeprom_calibration __20080903-172406.34E.bin
unlock step-1 Ok
unlock step-2 Ok
unlock step-3 Ok
unlock step-4 Ok
error: unlock step-5.1 failed: A410
error: errorcode#10: can't find required data, eeprom damaged
Finished, time used: 29 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2008, 20:21   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,904
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,380
I strongy suggest you to flash phone with ordinarty firmware but not with TracFone customized firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2008, 20:21   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
yousufbig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 133
Member: 759917
Status: Offline
Sonork: yousufbig
Thanks Meter: 17
at fast Eeprom write and imi ok i thaink
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-03-2008, 22:07   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ybru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 199
Member: 268154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
c261 tracfone uses different sw than normal c261, u used a tracfone file. is your phone from prepair net? or why u selected that file.
maybe u just need to flash it with another files set from support but make sure are not tracfone files
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can you tell me step by step?, how to flash a phone with USTpro beepcellular UST Pro II 0 09-27-2009 16:03
vodastar team can you tell me ? imran_mobi Vodafone Star 3 09-03-2009 12:14
Infinity Team Why U Don't Help Customers. Tell How Spice 404 Unloc Without Deletedson shahi Infinity-Box 5 09-09-2008 15:32
can you check infinity team pleaz merdjiosse Infinity-Box 1 03-04-2008 19:16
Pls Uni Team, can you tell me what this error code means? mtb116 Universalbox 2 08-05-2006 03:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29274 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO