GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-25-2007, 13:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajan nishchal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: INDIA
Age: 38
Posts: 1,698
Member: 75612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,397
Cant Unlock J110i With Infinity.


CANT UNLOCK J110 I WITH INFINITY IT SHOWS UNLOCK DONE BUT NOT UNLOCK PHONE .ITS 4LOCK CLOSED.

COM8 [VCP0] selected
Device: Sony-Ericsson J110i
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
Boot...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
Connecting...
Boot Done
Check Connection...
Check Connection Done
Set Baud...
Set Baud Done
Check Flash...
SW ver: 039C-000
HW ver: KIM-5-
Check Flash Done
Check Parameters...
file saved: backup_eeprom_calibration_20070925-170335.6AE.bin
Check Parameters Done
Check Space...
Flash: 0089:886200010001
flash: Intel 28F320W18-T T 4Mb
Check Space Done
Check Data...
Check Data Done
Erasing...
erase operation not required
Erasing Done
Writing...
Writing Done
Finished, time used: 29 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 13:37   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 40
Posts: 3,458
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,846
Some people have unlocked succesfuly and some have not
we are working on a solution where every one can unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2007, 22:58   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 9
Member: 211672
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi,
use Polar Box 2 first then use inifinity box--------------------------work 100%
i had unlock more than 20 Cell phone........................some you have to do many time.
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 07:07   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Kanwalgee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: China
Posts: 2,725
Member: 68392
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100701
Thanks Meter: 659
Yesterday i try to unlock but not success please support asap.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 09:08   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 17
Member: 153204
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hic me too, yesterday i try to unlock .. unlock done but when put simcard ...... lock yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 15:15   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: japan china usa europe
Age: 33
Posts: 79
Member: 94292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
by me the same i tryied to unlock one SE J110i unlock write done !! but no sucsses :S:S infinity team c'mon one new update
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2007, 11:00   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JC_BY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: BELARUS, Minsk
Age: 40
Posts: 1,178
Member: 59319
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606948
Thanks Meter: 72
COM14 [VCP1] selected
Device: Sony-Ericsson J110i
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
Boot...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
Connecting...
Boot Done
Check Connection...
Check Connection Done
Set Baud...
406250
Set Baud Done
Check Flash...
SW ver: 039C-000
HW ver: KIM-5-
Check Flash Done
Check Parameters...
file saved: backup_eeprom_calibration_20071002-115758.6AE.bin
Check Parameters Done
Check Space...
Flash: 0089:886200010001
flash: Intel 28F320W18-T T 4Mb
Check Space Done
Check Data...
Check Data Done
Erasing...
erase operation not required
Erasing Done
Writing...
Writing Done
Finished, time used: 24 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

But the phone is still locked (
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2007, 21:39   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Siemens man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: IN CASTLE
Age: 41
Posts: 5,798
Member: 3925
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
when ready new soft for unlock j110i ?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2007, 23:27   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
77an's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 42
Posts: 169
Member: 167592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
Hi,

please fix bag, i have j110 O2 prepade Germany, I cannot unlock phone.

here is log, phone still locked


COM6 [VCP2] selected
Device: Sony-Ericsson J110i
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
Boot...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
Connecting...
Boot Done
Check Connection...
Check Connection Done
Set Baud...
Set Baud Done
Check Flash...
SW ver: 039C-000
HW ver: KIM-5-
Check Flash Done
Check Parameters...
file saved: backup_eeprom_calibration_20071003-002613.6AE.bin
Check Parameters Done
Check Space...
Flash: 0089:886200010001
flash: Intel 28F320W18-T T 4Mb
Check Space Done
Check Data...
Check Data Done
Erasing...
erase operation not required
Erasing Done
Writing...
Writing Done
Finished, time used: 32 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2007, 23:45   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Sousse /trockadero/TUNISIA
Posts: 698
Member: 193003
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Quote:
Originally Posted by 77an View Post
Hi,

please fix bag, i have j110 O2 prepade Germany, I cannot unlock phone.

here is log, phone still locked


COM6 [VCP2] selected
Device: Sony-Ericsson J110i
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
Boot...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press Power button now !
Connecting...
Boot Done
Check Connection...
Check Connection Done
Set Baud...
Set Baud Done
Check Flash...
SW ver: 039C-000
HW ver: KIM-5-
Check Flash Done
Check Parameters...
file saved: backup_eeprom_calibration_20071003-002613.6AE.bin
Check Parameters Done
Check Space...
Flash: 0089:886200010001
flash: Intel 28F320W18-T T 4Mb
Check Space Done
Check Data...
Check Data Done
Erasing...
erase operation not required
Erasing Done
Writing...
Writing Done
Finished, time used: 32 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
really unlock its not supported using infinity box..with polar 2 unlock done succeffly
tested
i hope that infinty team can fix this bugg..why not add mot F3 ??????..direct unlock
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2007, 00:00   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 42
Posts: 2,618
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 90
But soft says "wrong model choosen" ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2007, 06:56   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
IkaMazini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,652
Member: 162473
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 573
same problem, j110 not unlocked whit my infinity. use rockerdongle, 100% working.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2007, 07:10   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,392
i also tried but fail

hope we got soon !!

BR

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 20:37   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,846
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 778
maybe with flashing from files from infinity support will unlock it?

Last edited by mrfixit; 10-08-2007 at 20:45.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 22:15   #15 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
@mrfixit
flashing can't help

@all
Dear Friends,

As you all know, our solution for J110/J120 unlock released in test condition.
Thank you very much for your test reports !
We continue our work so, please, be little bit patient and don't create again threads about test software.

Thank you for understanding and cooperation !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to unlock o2x1i with infinity with test point? ikram tabassum1 Infinity-Box 1 12-16-2009 08:06
CU 720 DEAD AFTER FLASH..cause. i cant unlock it with direct unlock bachatia VygisToolbox 11 10-04-2009 04:38
now vodafone228fm by zte with counter blocked unlock ok with infinity genci titi 2002 Infinity-Box 2 01-19-2009 13:44
sir how can i sp unlock j110i with setool woreal.gsm Sony Ericsson 2 08-09-2008 08:03
cant unlock 2310 with credits with mt-box sauliux Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 4 12-20-2006 15:09

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46176 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO