GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-09-2009, 18:49   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Age: 42
Posts: 1,682
Member: 1026122
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640842
Thanks Meter: 127
Can't unlock zte-a36+???????


Dear Infinity team

I try to unlock zte-a36+ but when I select the a36+ in the shell..it is going to chinesmiracle ...and there nothing is happening..also phone is not detecting but In pinfinder is detected

cable type: 1x8 (L8A)
platform: CPU independent (autodetect) algorithm
searching adapter at COM6...
adapter found, version: 2000
pins: 8, plain
power cycles: 1
activation cycles: 5
power-off delay: 20
start Rx/Tx: 1/1
Loading configuration...
Initializing...
Phone should be Powered-On !
Power-On phone now and press "Ok"
Be sure that phone is not in sleep mode during pinout detection !
Press any phone key from time to time to wake-up phone.
detecting pins...
detected baudrate: 115200
result: Rx:1 Tx:2
time required: 0 sec

But I selected A36 and run the exe....there every thing is ok and unlocked but the phone is not unlocked...

==== log: [12/9/2009 11:24:53 PM] ====
COM6 [VCP4] selected
module v1.71
Device: ZTE-A36
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820000
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
115200
Set Baud Done
Connecting ...
flash: 0001:011A
Connecting Done
Check hardware ...
sw version: ICA-P108A8FM Z B01-EnEs-PE02 g3dBV2.0 Jan 17 2008 10 39 35 10 39
Check hardware Done
Check parameters ...
Check parameters Done
backup critical area ...
reading eeprom-static...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-static_20091209-232511.B1E.bin
loading data...
data loaded
reading eeprom-security...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-security_20091209-232512.B1E.bin
reading eeprom-complete...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-complete_20091209-232519.B1E.bin
reading additional data...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_lock-area_20091209-232531.B1E.bin
backup critical area Done
Check memory ...
lock found
lock type #1 found
Check memory Done
Write ...
Erasing: lock-area
Writing: lock-area
Write Done
Finished, time used: 51 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

So..please help me to unlock this phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2009, 21:12   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

What text you see at phone LCD when you power-on phone with wrong sim card ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2010, 19:04   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 46
Member: 214178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello

A36+

SIM LOCKED
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 09:40   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: zimbabwe
Posts: 64
Member: 945056
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617497
Thanks Meter: 4
any crack to unlok zte a 36
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2010, 14:49   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,156
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,303
Quote:
Originally Posted by shephie View Post
any crack to unlok zte a 36
Did you tried to use Infinity-Box ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 03-27-2010, 10:40   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
skytelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 511
Member: 1074229
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605299
Thanks Meter: 62
unlocked a36+

when i insert a sim its says simlock

COM1 [Serial0] selected
module v1.72
Device: ZTE-A36
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820000
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
115200
Set Baud Done
Connecting ...
flash: 00EC:22A0
Connecting Done
Check hardware ...
sw version: LAT-P108A6FMB01-En-AF02 g3dBV2.0 E-AF-ETISALAT-P108A6FMV1.0.0B02
Check hardware Done
Check parameters ...
Check parameters Done
backup critical area ...
reading eeprom-static...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-static_20100325-170408.B1E.bin
loading data...
data loaded
reading eeprom-security...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-security_20100325-170409.B1E.bin
reading eeprom-complete...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-complete_20100325-170415.B1E.bin
reading additional data...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_lock-area_20100325-170427.B1E.bin
backup critical area Done
Check memory ...
lock found
lock type #1 found
Check memory Done
Write ...
Erasing: lock-area
Writing: lock-area
Write Done
Finished, time used: 51 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2010, 15:40   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: SriLanka
Age: 34
Posts: 37
Member: 1362100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1656342:dr.mobile
Thanks Meter: 1
Thumbs up successful unlock ZTE 36+

infinity-pana01


COM6 [VCP0] selected
module v1.78
Device: ZTE-A36
Checking data, wait...
Action: "sp-unlock"
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820000
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
115200
Set Baud Done
Connecting ...
flash: 0001:011A
Connecting Done
Check hardware ...
Check hardware Done
Check parameters ...
sw version: LAT-P108A6FMB01-En-AF02 g3dBV2.0 E-AF-ETISALAT-P108A6FMV1.0.0B02
Check parameters Done
backup critical area ...
reading eeprom-static...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-static_20100806-190711.B1E.bin
loading data...
data loaded
reading eeprom-security...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-security_20100806-190712.B1E.bin
reading eeprom-complete...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-complete_20100806-190718.B1E.bin
reading additional data...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_lock-area_20100806-190731.B1E.bin
backup critical area Done
Check memory ...
lock found
lock type #1 found
Check memory Done
Write ...
Erasing: lock-area
Writing: lock-area
Write Done
Finished, time used: 51 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

WORK WITH ANY SIMCARD

  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2011, 10:30   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NAVEED74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombo
Posts: 515
Member: 188574
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590742
Thanks Meter: 750
successfully unlocked ZTE A36+ with Infinty

here is the log.

COM38 [VCP0] selected
module v1.78
Device: ZTE-A36
Checking data, wait...
Action: "sp-unlock"
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820000
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
slowest
Set Baud Done
Connecting ...
flash: 0001:011A
Connecting Done
Check hardware ...
Check hardware Done
Check parameters ...
sw version: LAT-P108A6FMB01-En-AF02 g3dBV2.0 E-AF-ETISALAT-P108A6FMV1.0.0B02
Check parameters Done
backup critical area ...
reading eeprom-static...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-static_20110120-145300.B1E.bin
loading data...
data loaded
reading eeprom-security...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-security_20110120-145301.B1E.bin
reading eeprom-complete...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-complete_20110120-145308.B1E.bin
reading additional data...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_lock-area_20110120-145320.B1E.bin
backup critical area Done
Check memory ...
lock found
lock type #1 found
Check memory Done
Write ...
Erasing: lock-area
Writing: lock-area
Write Done
Finished, time used: 49 sec
Remove/Install battery now

BR

Naveed
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011, 01:26   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 63
Member: 51063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
COM12 [VCP0] selected
module v1.71
Device: ZTE-A36
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820013
loading...
error: can't run preloader: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Failed
Finished, time used: 24 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2011, 01:28   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 63
Member: 51063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
any help how can fix this issues?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2011, 11:04   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Cavite,Philippines
Posts: 286
Member: 710668
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by cdma-unlocker View Post
COM12 [VCP0] selected
module v1.71
Device: ZTE-A36
Checking data, wait...
Action: unlock
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820013
loading...
error: can't run preloader: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Failed
Finished, time used: 24 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

same here......
any advice from the supporter?..
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2011, 16:01   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Maik_TechService's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Côte d'Ivoire_Ghana_Nigeria
Age: 36
Posts: 1,067
Member: 846968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613167
Thanks Meter: 139
Lightbulb Inifinity not support

hello bro this e-gold not support by infinity box
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2011, 16:02   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Maik_TechService's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Côte d'Ivoire_Ghana_Nigeria
Age: 36
Posts: 1,067
Member: 846968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1613167
Thanks Meter: 139
e-gold: 820013
loading...
error: can't run preloader: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Failed

not support we wait update ????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2011, 08:03   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Cavite,Philippines
Posts: 286
Member: 710668
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by NAVEED74 View Post
here is the log.

COM38 [VCP0] selected
module v1.78
Device: ZTE-A36
Checking data, wait...
Action: "sp-unlock"
unlock method-1
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
e-gold: 820000
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
slowest
Set Baud Done
Connecting ...
flash: 0001:011A
Connecting Done
Check hardware ...
Check hardware Done
Check parameters ...
sw version: LAT-P108A6FMB01-En-AF02 g3dBV2.0 E-AF-ETISALAT-P108A6FMV1.0.0B02
Check parameters Done
backup critical area ...
reading eeprom-static...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-static_20110120-145300.B1E.bin
loading data...
data loaded
reading eeprom-security...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-security_20110120-145301.B1E.bin
reading eeprom-complete...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_eeprom-complete_20110120-145308.B1E.bin
reading additional data...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\Pana01\ZTE-A36_lock-area_20110120-145320.B1E.bin
backup critical area Done
Check memory ...
lock found
lock type #1 found
Check memory Done
Write ...
Erasing: lock-area
Writing: lock-area
Write Done
Finished, time used: 49 sec
Remove/Install battery now

BR

Naveed

HOW ABOUT THIS ONE, ISNT THIS "egold"?....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can't unlock zte a37 devil6684 Infinity-Box 6 09-28-2017 00:55
Is it possible to unlock ZTE-A36+ sky_finder Infinity-Box 17 05-23-2014 03:11
I can`t unlock ZTE A36+ [ANSWERED] toņocom PolarBox 3 1 01-25-2010 19:18
unlock zte A36 DRA puumba FuriousGold 2 08-02-2009 18:15
problem with unlock ZTE A36 volamihamina Infinity-Box 1 04-29-2008 08:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.48021 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO