GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-07-2011, 12:06   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsm_ritesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: indore
Posts: 301
Member: 1396867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
cdma tool error


i have a cdma tool when i start tool software its show this msg............
SEND + RECEIVE ERROR. ISO7816 ERROR 0 X 6985 ( COMMAND NOT ALLOWED. CONDITIONS OF USE NOT SATISFIED. )
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2011, 12:23   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india
Age: 34
Posts: 136
Member: 470408
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594437
Thanks Meter: 14
i am useing cdma02 1.49 ....same problem need help infinity team
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2011, 12:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: India
Age: 26
Posts: 7,457
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: Uninstalled
Thanks Meter: 4,482
Quote:
Originally Posted by sachin mangals View Post
i am useing cdma02 1.49 ....same problem need help infinity team
use New version I Hope problem Will Solve.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2011, 13:55   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 948
Member: 1092799
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603347
Thanks Meter: 92
no it is not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2011, 20:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm_ritesh View Post
i have a cdma tool when i start tool software its show this msg............
SEND + RECEIVE ERROR. ISO7816 ERROR 0 X 6985 ( COMMAND NOT ALLOWED. CONDITIONS OF USE NOT SATISFIED. )
Hello,
#20: How to fix problem with new smart-card type: IS07816 error 0x6E00 [class not supported]
If you can not access support area:
- use latest "Shell [Support manager]"

If you can not run software:
1. download latest Smart-Card configuration file FSCard.ini
2. copy new Smart-Card configuration file FSCard.ini file in folder with software module

Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to <<<MEGATRON>>> For This Useful Post:
Old 05-08-2011, 13:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 948
Member: 1092799
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603347
Thanks Meter: 92
problem solved thanks to infinity team .....thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 02:52   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,134
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,293
Quote:
Originally Posted by sachin mangals View Post
i am useing cdma02 1.49 ....same problem need help infinity team
Hello,

What is your "same" problem exactly ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 02:53   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,134
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,293
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm_ritesh View Post
i have a cdma tool when i start tool software its show this msg............
SEND + RECEIVE ERROR. ISO7816 ERROR 0 X 6985 ( COMMAND NOT ALLOWED. CONDITIONS OF USE NOT SATISFIED. )
Hello,

What was happened that dongle stop to work ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 12:40   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 948
Member: 1092799
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603347
Thanks Meter: 92
yes my cdma dongle was stop to work
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 20:07   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,134
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,293
Quote:
Originally Posted by ******aj007 View Post
yes my cdma dongle was stop to work
Hello,

What was happened that dongle stop to work ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2011, 18:00   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 113
Member: 998429
Status: Offline
Sonork: sad
Thanks Meter: 17
SEND + RECEIVE ERROR. ISO7816 ERROR 0 X 6E00

plz help]
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2011, 18:11   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,903
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,974
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by 7q91a View Post
SEND + RECEIVE ERROR. ISO7816 ERROR 0 X 6E00

plz help]
Hello,
#20: How to fix problem with new smart-card type: IS07816 error 0x6E00 [class not supported]
If you can not access support area:
- use latest "Shell [Support manager]"

If you can not run software:
1. download latest Smart-Card configuration file FSCard.ini
2. copy new Smart-Card configuration file FSCard.ini file in folder with software module.

Wr.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2011, 18:17   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 113
Member: 998429
Status: Offline
Sonork: sad
Thanks Meter: 17
SEND + RECEIVE ERROR. ISO7816 ERROR 0 X 6E00



plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2011, 23:30   #14 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 11,065
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,649
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by 7q91a View Post
SEND + RECEIVE ERROR. ISO7816 ERROR 0 X 6E00



plz help
Dear Friend

Here Is Solution.

cdma too error

Then Save It To C:\InfinityBox\cdma02
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2011, 14:58   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
perfect1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 902
Member: 511749
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674364
Thanks Meter: 310
grate work infinity team

Br.
Lokesh
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 16:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 21:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 20:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 16:57

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.50450 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO