GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-03-2010, 13:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
er.shivam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: india
Posts: 209
Member: 1158702
Status: Offline
Sonork: http://www.zentex.in/
Thanks Meter: 79
CDMA Tool Not Responding IN Window 7 Please Help


When I Am Open CDMA Tool In Window 7 Then He Give A error NOT RESPONDING.
How To Fix I am This Problem I am Also Reinstall INFINITY CDMA TOOL VER.02
Please Help....
Thanks In Advance....


Regards.......
Er.Shivam

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to er.shivam For This Useful Post:
Old 10-03-2010, 13:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by er.shivam View Post
When I Am Open CDMA Tool In Window 7 Then He Give A error NOT RESPONDING.
How To Fix I am This Problem I am Also Reinstall INFINITY CDMA TOOL VER.02
Please Help....
Thanks In Advance....


Regards.......
Er.Shivam

Hello,
Uninstall Cdma Tool Check Smart Card Drivers Here Are Drivers For Windows7- http://www.infinity-box.com/download...ivers_v1.5.rar Reinstall Drivers now Install Latest Setup
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2010, 20:11   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by er.shivam View Post
When I Am Open CDMA Tool In Window 7 Then He Give A error NOT RESPONDING.
How To Fix I am This Problem I am Also Reinstall INFINITY CDMA TOOL VER.02
Please Help....
Thanks In Advance....


Regards.......
Er.Shivam

Did you installed drivers before run software ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 08:11
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22190 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO