GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2017, 12:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yuranc8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Quelimane Mz
Age: 21
Posts: 1,108
Member: 2680008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 461
Donate money to this user
Check my order


Sir i hve make a order with gsmserver... Micro box activation till now i cant use but the says its already activated
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2017, 17:02   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,190
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,483
you have to provide Micro-Box S/N but nit Infinity S/N for that order.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19962 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO