GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-22-2008, 20:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
waray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 117
Member: 94137
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
china 5310


infinity team pls help.i formated the whole flash chip,now the phone dont accept flashing.what shall i do to make my phone alive?the only problem of my phone was hang.now its dead.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 00:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,171
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,692
hello!

you must find in operation.log file your phone's original version.
after this done- find suitable flash file on our support server and perform flashing.
Even with erased flash chip phone will accept flashing, dont worry
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 04:35   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
waray's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 117
Member: 94137
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
ok sir,the phone now accepts flashing but still doesnt power on.i used the file downloaded from your support area,what shall i do next?whre can i find step by step proedure in repairing this kind of problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 08:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

you must find in operation.log file your phone's original version.
after this done- find suitable flash file on our support server and perform flashing.
Even with erased flash chip phone will accept flashing, dont worry
But how to find suitable flash file on support server . . . ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2008, 12:08   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,171
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,692
hello!

suitable file can be found by comparing with phone's Original software version.
please post here formating log- there will be original software version shown
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
China 5310 flashfile needed... brabbsss Infinity-Box 14 12-11-2008 23:39
Need Pin Out China 5310 rashedmc Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 9 12-04-2008 20:42
china 5310 need help israrbjr Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 07-10-2008 12:17
china 5310 BAD SOFTWARE help Rajlio Infinity-Box 2 07-02-2008 11:37
china 5310 have problem in flashing skd_123 Infinity-Box 4 05-08-2008 13:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.54789 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO