GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-19-2007, 05:15   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chardex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Gsm Works
Posts: 281
Member: 162332
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578458
Thanks Meter: 36
Smile Chinese Mobile N95-PDA Restart Problem Solve


here is how to do this kind of clone mobile in china made nokia n95 pda problem when i put the simcard he will turn off and i power on again....if i tick out the simcard phone cannot turn off..... i reset the phone with out using simcard

its they same problem........

here is the screenshoot










done by using my box infinity.......................

here is the pinout....to modify the cable......using lg cable.....i revive the cable.....

keyboard top
1.........18
1: Gnd
2: Gnd
7: Rx
9: Tx


then after to format the phone goes back to chinese language....

set langauge to english by using this.......

*#0044# Send

enjoy phone working goes back.....enjoy...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 06:34   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vishnugsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: india
Age: 35
Posts: 448
Member: 332894
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
thank you 4 ur info....
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 07:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zakiyyboss's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Mauritius
Posts: 3,185
Member: 64823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 401
Donate money to this user
ca we do it with its usb calbe that it come when you buy the MOBILE???? Please reply urgent
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 10:01   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chardex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Gsm Works
Posts: 281
Member: 162332
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578458
Thanks Meter: 36
i dont try that sir.......because when you buy that kind of mobile no usb included......only the charger for me try to modify the cable.....to fix that mobile...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2007, 12:24   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,266
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,926
hello!

usb cable will not work for this. rj45 cable must be used
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2007, 22:53   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: TEMA
Posts: 262
Member: 42981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1583521
Thanks Meter: 9
chinese model that restart when making call that it have anything to do with software i have formated it but still the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2007, 22:55   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: TEMA
Posts: 262
Member: 42981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1583521
Thanks Meter: 9
N95 pda chinese model that restart when making call that it have anything to do with software i have formated it but still the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 01:50   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,624
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,077
Quote:
Originally Posted by DATTS View Post
N95 pda chinese model that restart when making call that it have anything to do with software i have formated it but still the same

instruction: http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=447277
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 01:59   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
ricson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SWITZERLAND
Age: 50
Posts: 1,563
Member: 18329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
what type of lg cable did you used need to make one also

is cable included in the package sold by ipmart for china mobile phones which have 29 pcs.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 02:38   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ryumahon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Sun
Age: 39
Posts: 2,773
Member: 4021
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 781
actually you may use any cable that has tx, rx and gnd... just make sure that in rj45 it has pin 1, 2, 3, and 7, 8...


be very carefull with your iphone china cable.. you might end up with damage infinity box...


good luck kabayan...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 12:05   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 22
Member: 584840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
this is a great tip,thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 20:48   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
damabib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: EVERYWHERE U GO
Age: 41
Posts: 4,800
Member: 106026
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.77890
Thanks Meter: 127
Depends On Sources Of D Cable Those We Get Here Working Even With Universal..and Infinity Dongles..tested And Working Perfects
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2007, 21:04   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 90
Member: 617476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
thank youuuuuuuuuu........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2007, 04:47   #14 (permalink)
Banned
 
ricson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: SWITZERLAND
Age: 50
Posts: 1,563
Member: 18329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 144
thanks for info succesully resolve n95 problem with your help

:-)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2009, 18:17   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1021417
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi,

my clone nokia n95 work good without simcard and with simcard restart every 3sec can someone help me?
I don't have infinity box, can i repair it with usb cable of the mobile?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Chinese Nokia n95 8gb restart when insert sim???? svchost Infinity-Box 1 02-05-2009 12:17
n95 PDA big problem walidprestige Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 7 05-29-2008 12:15
n95 PDA big problem walidprestige Infinity-Box 9 04-24-2008 20:26
N95 had restart problem and now have problem with sensor key Supermen! Infinity-Box 2 11-23-2007 08:23
N95 have restart problem but format can not solve it any help here tsarkh Infinity-Box 7 11-06-2007 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41601 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO