GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2007, 18:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: .:INDIAN:.
Posts: 710
Member: 75838
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Classic C204 C202

SIR I HAVE CLASSIC NEW HANDSETS WHEN I TRY TO UNLOCK THIS MSG DISPLAY
COM6 selected
Device: O2X4
Checking data, wait...
Action: Unlock
Connect...
Err: connect test-2 failed
Connect Fail
MANY OLD VER. HANDSETS C204 AND C202 I UNLOCKED BUT NEW VER HANDSET NOT UNLOCK PLZ HELP ME
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2007, 05:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: .:INDIAN:.
Posts: 710
Member: 75838
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
hi all
i have classic 204 stock which is not detected on my pc with my same cable i can read other 204 but not the new stock i have aorund 30 to 40 phones so not possile that connector damaged but may be pin out change any one has idea???
new ver mobiles software ver. is RIC_C167_BR_RV1.0.0B02
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2007, 12:14   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,868
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,609
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunil kumar View Post
SIR I HAVE CLASSIC NEW HANDSETS WHEN I TRY TO UNLOCK THIS MSG DISPLAY
COM6 selected
Device: O2X4
Checking data, wait...
Action: Unlock
Connect...
Err: connect test-2 failed
Connect Fail
MANY OLD VER. HANDSETS C204 AND C202 I UNLOCKED BUT NEW VER HANDSET NOT UNLOCK PLZ HELP ME

Don't you think that it's not bad idea to select correct model ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2008, 12:09   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 776834
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
c204 data cable

Sir which data cable will work for classic 204 handset. I'm not able to find a data cable for c204 in market. any other data cable through which i can connect to my c204. kindly suggest.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Motorola C202 excursionist Smart-Clip 2 03-26-2012 10:22
need schemetics of classic 703 manish patel122 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 4 04-01-2010 08:33
zte c204 sunil kumar Infinity-Box 5 11-28-2009 13:34
Mot c202 anyone unlock? ednacell Motorola P2k 3 03-19-2009 12:48
Zte C204 sunil kumar Infinity-Box 2 10-16-2007 05:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26341 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO