GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2017, 12:51   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Pakistan
Age: 33
Posts: 365
Member: 1000101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Red face cm2 best dongle mtk one time open . but that time no open no any err .spd setup work


cm2 best dongle mtk one time open . but that time no open no any err .spd setup work good.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2017, 13:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,848
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by aqeelrovi View Post
cm2 best dongle mtk one time open . but that time no open no any err .spd setup work good.
DO you have fault bin in mtk & Best installation Folder ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Kirumira For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2017, 12:13   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Pakistan
Age: 33
Posts: 365
Member: 1000101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kirumira View Post
DO you have fault bin in mtk & Best installation Folder ?
aster instal one time open .then second time not open .no any err show . i reinstal& instal again but problem still
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2017, 09:06   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
Do you have fault.bin file in folder with software ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17404 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO