GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-28-2017, 10:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 550
Member: 750118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
cm2 hangs when do frp operation in z2132 lenovo


eration : Reset Settings [ v1.14 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ...
Handshake passed!
BB_IDC_CPU : SnapDragon 820 [MSM8996]
ID_BLOCK_S : 32882613
ID_BLOCK_I : 009470E1
ID_BLOCK_L : 96D17C0EBD74920EA890DC9112E41EF7
ID_BLOCK_L : 68DC65CD47721D67599B24330B1B6812
Use CM2 Internal Loader
Loader Sent! Initializing ...
Running FireHose on BBID : MSM , FLASH : , mVER :
ExtInfo : 0x00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000
Boot Ok!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2017, 19:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,218
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,002
Hello.
Can you please try connect it with CM2QLM v1.13 and repeat test again?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2017, 17:20   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 11,114
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,675
Donate money to this user
My Dear Best Friend,

The Cellphone Is Lenovo Z2132 (ZUK Z2-Plus)

Operation : Identify [ v1.13 ]

Code:
1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ... 
Handshake passed!
BB_IDC_CPU : SnapDragon 820 [MSM8996]
ID_BLOCK_S : EBB542D0
ID_BLOCK_I : 009470E1
ID_BLOCK_L : D3AE334BC231D14B15D7A1D251A95B8A
ID_BLOCK_L : 470950E2925DC8880EA6F7DEDE2C57C5
Use CM2 Internal Loader
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MyGSM World For This Useful Post:
Old 02-09-2018, 10:05   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Ahmedabad, India
Age: 29
Posts: 114
Member: 2286149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Donate money to this user
Any solution? for this model
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2018, 10:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,862
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,355
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jamil69 View Post
Any solution? for this model
Hello,
Did you tested it with Version v1.16 or you are just asking?
Where your Logs ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2018, 12:04   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Ahmedabad, India
Age: 29
Posts: 114
Member: 2286149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kirumira View Post
Hello,
Did you tested it with Version v1.16 or you are just asking?
Where your Logs ?
Hello,,

Here is log
Code:
Operation : Reset Settings [ v1.16 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ... 
Handshake passed!
ID_BLOCK_I : SnapDragon 820 [MSM8996]
ID_BLOCK_S : A7DCB196
ID_BLOCK_L : 1554F98D38F71F8D2B1D5B149F679D74
ID_BLOCK_L : 9C208939BB86F1B3E54FD8E7E7F7BCEE
Pickup loader from firmware package
Loader Sent! Initializing ... 
Running FireHose on BBID : MSM , FLASH :  , mVER : 
ExtInfo : 0x00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000
Boot Ok!
software just hang..

With 1.13 log..
Code:
Operation : Reset Settings [ v1.13 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ... 
Handshake passed!
BB_IDC_CPU : SnapDragon 820 [MSM8996]
ID_BLOCK_S : A7DCB196
ID_BLOCK_I : 009470E1
ID_BLOCK_L : 1554F98D38F71F8D2B1D5B149F679D74
ID_BLOCK_L : 9C208939BB86F1B3E54FD8E7E7F7BCEE
Use CM2 Internal Loader
Loader Sent! Initializing ... 
Running FireHose on BBID : MSM , FLASH :  , mVER : 
ExtInfo : 0x00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000
Boot Ok!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2018, 03:02   #7 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 44
Posts: 6,844
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,442
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jamil69 View Post
Any solution? for this model
Maybe you could try attached files ...

Try and post results.

p.s. Make backup before playing.
p.s.2 If you encounter errors, replace loader from folder "loader2"

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2018, 06:27   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Ahmedabad, India
Age: 29
Posts: 114
Member: 2286149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brka View Post
Maybe you could try attached files ...

Try and post results.

p.s. Make backup before playing.
p.s.2 If you encounter errors, replace loader from folder "loader2"

b.r.
Alex
Both loader not working..
Code:
1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ... 
Handshake passed!
ID_BLOCK_I : SnapDragon 820 [MSM8996]
ID_BLOCK_S : A7DCB196
ID_BLOCK_L : 1554F98D38F71F8D2B1D5B149F679D74
ID_BLOCK_L : 9C208939BB86F1B3E54FD8E7E7F7BCEE
Pickup loader from firmware package
Loader Sent! Initializing ... 
Running FireHose on BBID : MSM , FLASH :  , mVER : 
ExtInfo : 0x00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000
Boot Ok!
Loader2
Code:
Operation : Identify [ v1.16 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ... 
Handshake passed!
ID_BLOCK_I : SnapDragon 820 [MSM8996]
ID_BLOCK_S : A7DCB196
ID_BLOCK_L : 1554F98D38F71F8D2B1D5B149F679D74
ID_BLOCK_L : 9C208939BB86F1B3E54FD8E7E7F7BCEE
Pickup loader from firmware package
Loader Sent! Initializing ... 
Running FireHose on BBID : MSM , FLASH :  , mVER : 
ExtInfo : 0x00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000/00000000
Boot Ok!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2018, 06:30   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Ahmedabad, India
Age: 29
Posts: 114
Member: 2286149
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Donate money to this user
BTW Flashed stock rom using QPST and problem solved...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2018, 20:37   #10 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 44
Posts: 6,844
Member: 163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,442
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jamil69 View Post
BTW Flashed stock rom using QPST and problem solved...
Or, if FRP was the issue - just flash attached files from my previous post.

10 seconds job.

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Brka For This Useful Post:
Old 02-19-2018, 14:45   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawad8305's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Morocco-Khenifra
Posts: 2,920
Member: 198621
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591649
Thanks Meter: 1,017
i have same issue on Lenovo ZUK Pro2
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2018, 20:38   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mubarak2344's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: CHENNAI, TAMILNADU,INDIA
Posts: 727
Member: 2001848
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658212
Thanks Meter: 573
Your Set Frp Already Removed Conect Wifi Do Next

Zuk Models Need To Conect Wifi to go for home page
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mubarak2344 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41055 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO