GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-29-2017, 08:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
laduka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: gsm world
Posts: 2,007
Member: 194939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.168.25.6
Thanks Meter: 616
Donate money to this user
cm2 mtk imei tab


hi

on my cm2mtk 1.58 imei restpre tab is gone

how to slove?
Attached Images
File Type: png cn2.png (130.3 KB, 19 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2017, 08:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srinibas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: M W Balasore,Odisha,INDIA
Age: 47
Posts: 12,624
Member: 492222
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594126
Thanks Meter: 10,303
Quote:
Originally Posted by laduka View Post
hi

on my cm2mtk 1.58 imei restpre tab is gone

how to slove?

Delete UK.txt file from installed folder




Br - srinibas
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2017, 09:04   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,848
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by laduka View Post
hi

on my cm2mtk 1.58 imei restpre tab is gone

how to slove?
Hello,Run latest Dongle manager Go to "Serial number (S/N)Tab" set "UK Edition option off" Hit Process. ...done
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Kirumira For This Useful Post:
Old 05-29-2017, 10:39   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
laduka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: gsm world
Posts: 2,007
Member: 194939
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.168.25.6
Thanks Meter: 616
Donate money to this user
problemm solved,now all is ok

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kirumira View Post
Hello,Run latest Dongle manager Go to "Serial number (S/N)Tab" set "UK Edition option off" Hit Process. ...done

problemm solved,now all is ok
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26018 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO