GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2017, 11:37   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wafi95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: **S♦A♦R**
Age: 24
Posts: 177
Member: 2621055
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675233
Thanks Meter: 140
Cm2 problem loader


i have problem
i have dongle
activate have hua / infinity bb5 / cm2
hua and infinty open 100%
but cm2 just open after
uninstall
delet folder cm2 install
rstart computer
reinstall
when i chose cpu type the loader closing auto

note
i activate cm2 from 2 month ago
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
this video explain problem
Code:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PByPWp8m0gM&feature=*********
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2017, 11:44   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wafi95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: **S♦A♦R**
Age: 24
Posts: 177
Member: 2621055
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675233
Thanks Meter: 140
Info smart cart


Code:
=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.70 [13-Nov-17 11:21:01] ===
Searching...
Card-Reader: Generic EMV Smartcard Reader 0
HWID: 02008E661DCF1292
Box/Dongle found: [BEST]
Serial No (S/N): 80B38E66
Firmware version: 0122.02
"UK Edition" status: On
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0158
=> Activations:
- 00: Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0136
- 03: [BEST] v.0122
=> Online Service Account: http://www.infinity-box.com/service
- Username: 0380B3***
- Password: PQQR***
=> External Activations:
- Hua-Dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2017, 08:22   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wafi95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: **S♦A♦R**
Age: 24
Posts: 177
Member: 2621055
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675233
Thanks Meter: 140
where team booooooooooox
?????????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2017, 15:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,924
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,597
Hello.
Remove all sniff-trace-sharing software.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 11-14-2017, 16:25   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wafi95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: **S♦A♦R**
Age: 24
Posts: 177
Member: 2621055
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675233
Thanks Meter: 140
Thanx i WAS trying to change the computer
remove all think about software
hhhhhhhaaaahhaa
but same problem..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2017, 18:36   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,924
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,597
Does sw folders with modules have fault.bin files inside after run try?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2017, 18:47   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: 694945550
Posts: 58
Member: 583008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
hello bro have u the virus in ur pc
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2017, 07:22   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,898
REPEAT QUESTION:
do you have fault.bin file in folder with software ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 11-20-2017, 10:02   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wafi95's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: **S♦A♦R**
Age: 24
Posts: 177
Member: 2621055
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675233
Thanks Meter: 140
Quote:
Originally Posted by infinityhelp View Post
repeat question:
Do you have fault.bin file in folder with software ?
yes when i open it the box create auto this file fault.bin

and after the box close automaticlly i delet this file to can reopen the box

so where is the problem????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24355 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO