GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-08-2017, 06:58   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shikhar12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Age: 21
Posts: 879
Member: 2493574
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 593
Cm2 programme not opening only mtk will work other not help please.


As i said in title my cm2 having problem ..the programme are not opening mtk will works well i try doing restart pc and cleaning caches uninstall and reinstall again but same help needed please...
WHEN I OPEN MTK LIGHT BLINKS WELL.
WHEN I OPEN SPD/LG/QLCM LIGHT JUST BLINKS ONE TIME AND GOES OFF TEAM PLEASE HELP ME URGENT...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2017, 07:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,991
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 7,040
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Do you have fault.bin inside any of the folder in C:\InfinityBox of your pc? If yes attach it here or send it to help [at] infinity-box.com with problem details.

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to PASSIONATE_BOYS For This Useful Post:
Old 03-08-2017, 09:25   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shikhar12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Age: 21
Posts: 879
Member: 2493574
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 593
MY FAULT.BIN HERE

https://mega.nz/#!7oIh3Kab!APUD8yYn0...kKnO-E9kGgMND4
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2017, 15:51   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: kadapa,andhra pradesh
Posts: 50
Member: 1071407
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646176
Thanks Meter: 22
Once check ur expire date

Sent from my SM-J500F using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2017, 23:31   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 27,255
Member: 1043909
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 52,372
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shikhar12 View Post
Hello,
We do not click to links, sorry.
Do you have fault.bin inside any of the folder in C:\InfinityBox of your pc? If yes attach it here or send it to help [at] infinity-box.com with problem details.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 03-09-2017, 04:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
malka4u's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Jhapa,Nepal
Posts: 2,289
Member: 1626780
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 747
dear sir sorry for the inconvenience.
i am having problem attaching file with this username "Shikhar12" so i upload fault .bin with this forum username
Attached Files
File Type: zip fault.zip (542 Bytes, 15 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to malka4u For This Useful Post:
Old 03-09-2017, 10:51   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,935
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,407
Hello,

To avoid software conflicts in future please do not use "Flexihub" at the same time with Infinity software.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2017, 05:19   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shikhar12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Age: 21
Posts: 879
Member: 2493574
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 593
Quote:
Originally Posted by infinitysupport View Post
hello,

to avoid software conflicts in future please do not use "flexihub" at the same time with infinity software.
thankyou team everything fine now.
problem-solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2017, 09:34   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: rainak bazar jalandhar
Posts: 2,065
Member: 1002949
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582346
Thanks Meter: 262
i have same issue my qualcomm module is working but mtk and spd both not working i just sent on mail fault.bin as i am unable to upload here directly please check and solve
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29236 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO