GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-09-2017, 13:19   #46 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 21,177
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44,990

Quote:
Originally Posted by pintu_das View Post
[IMG][/IMG]


bro extract here but not show platform any cpu......
close CM2MTK
install latest package - Infinity-Box Chinese Miracle-2 MTK/MediaTek : Supplementary files package for v1.58
run CM2MTK

result ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 07-09-2017, 13:23   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kothamamun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Beautiful Bangladesh
Posts: 1,114
Member: 2556542
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 347
not showing any new cpu
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 13:30   #48 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 149
Member: 2550141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
Quote:
Originally Posted by kothamamun View Post
not showing any new cpu
You are stupid, Nobody spoke about new processors
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 13:37   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kothamamun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Beautiful Bangladesh
Posts: 1,114
Member: 2556542
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 347
Quote:
Originally Posted by localizator View Post
You are stupid, Nobody spoke about new processors
hey why you use bad languase.get out from here.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kothamamun For This Useful Post:
Old 07-09-2017, 14:03   #50 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 30
Posts: 2,202
Member: 990711
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,655
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
@zishhaider,
infact, this Nokia not a good old Nokia. Even not MS Nokia. It OEM China. YOULONG and Co.
Nokia 3, 5, 6 repair security not a problem at all.

Countdown - updates count of other modules before MTK release.
after release this update i renew my dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 14:05   #51 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobi_soft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: shri ram mobile shop
Posts: 1,830
Member: 1126941
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1672154
Thanks Meter: 2,416
Quote:
Originally Posted by pintu_das View Post
[IMG][/IMG]


bro extract here but not show platform any cpu......

bro..select

sp [select model 6571..6791]

then u can see another blank option under it

press on it

u can find all lg..alcatel..nokia new boot
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 14:09   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mcclinic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: chittagong, bangladesh
Posts: 640
Member: 593876
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 167
Quote:
Originally Posted by MARVZ_TG View Post
after release this update i renew my dongle
should be, because dongle firmware must be need upgrade 0136 to 0137

selfish!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 14:16   #53 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pintu_das's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: narsingdi, dhaka, Bangladesh
Age: 21
Posts: 286
Member: 2325851
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 303
Donate money to this user
mobi_soft bro i'll try it

than same........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 14:24   #54 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pintu_das's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: narsingdi, dhaka, Bangladesh
Age: 21
Posts: 286
Member: 2325851
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 303
Donate money to this user
sir same problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
close CM2MTK
install latest package - Infinity-Box Chinese Miracle-2 MTK/MediaTek : Supplementary files package for v1.58
run CM2MTK

result ?


how to solve it please help me ......
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 14:25   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 149
Member: 2550141
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 145
How-To use Supplementary files package for CM2 MTK v1.58



Download:
Mega.nz
Gdrive
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to localizator For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-09-2017, 14:33   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pintu_das's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: narsingdi, dhaka, Bangladesh
Age: 21
Posts: 286
Member: 2325851
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 303
Donate money to this user
ohh sorry sir it's my mistake

Quote:
Originally Posted by mobi_soft View Post
bro..select

sp [select model 6571..6791]

then u can see another blank option under it

press on it

u can find all lg..alcatel..nokia new boot

sorry bro it's my mistake


problem solve

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 14:35   #57 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amn32's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Under Blue
Posts: 5,025
Member: 569925
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624057
Thanks Meter: 6,121
Follow Steps

1-Download



2-Install & run Cm2 Mtk



3-select Sp- 6571 ---6797



4-Here will show Nokia 3 like image bellow



5- Full List After Install




Thanx To Jaydi And Infinity Team






Br
amn32
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to amn32 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-09-2017, 16:17   #58 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 76
Member: 1600534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
thanks for this teams and the work for copy paster now .......
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 17:11   #59 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saqib2009's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: P A K I S T A N
Posts: 1,332
Member: 515406
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603457
Thanks Meter: 760
JAYDI sir tell wich mobile phone supported for Supplementary package ( i hope left 3 i renew my dongle )
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 18:09   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,704
Member: 455304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 287
any thing for meizu m2 note usercode yet jaydi?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.65212 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO