GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-19-2016, 11:04   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Philippines
Posts: 138
Member: 436121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
CM2QLM 1.05 UPDATE Problem


3times downloaded 1-3 servers & try to use it error in gui..


what supposed to be the problem..?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2016, 17:14   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TR_LAZ::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: TR-LAZ
Posts: 789
Member: 178227
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597371
Thanks Meter: 168
restart install new exe no problem,
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::TR_LAZ::. For This Useful Post:
Old 12-19-2016, 20:36   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,150
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,298
Dear Sir,

v1.05 is for special test purposes for several persons only.
Please wait official release.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 12-20-2016, 01:20   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Philippines
Posts: 138
Member: 436121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
thanks for your response..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2016, 08:50   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Philippines
Posts: 138
Member: 436121
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::TR_LAZ::. View Post
restart install new exe no problem,
what new exe i already installed several times but still prob's
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.17740 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO