GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-28-2010, 17:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
coral 350 by zte

it has micro usb, any more comments like pinout and flash and unlock? tnx
 
Old 05-28-2010, 18:59   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
here some pic inside and outside:






 
The Following User Says Thank You to mrfixit For This Useful Post:
Old 05-28-2010, 19:31   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
looks like
nor flash memory is:
SPANSION S29VS256R
 
Old 05-29-2010, 08:34   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,749
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,517
Hello,

Thanks for information, but we can not support this model for now fast.
 
Old 05-30-2010, 02:30   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
I found some more very simular ZTE, maybe there can be made a connection.

 
The Following User Says Thank You to mrfixit For This Useful Post:
Old 05-30-2010, 11:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
anyone knows what cpu this is?
I have never seen this kind b4.

 
The Following User Says Thank You to mrfixit For This Useful Post:
Old 05-30-2010, 12:31   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
ok, found this logo here:
How to identify integrated circuit (chip) manufacturers by their logos/A-E - a great resource for How To's from Wikia

it is infineon


Last edited by mrfixit; 05-30-2010 at 12:40.
 
Old 05-30-2010, 12:39   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
X-GOLD™ 213 - PMB 8810
Lowest-cost EDGE Single-Chip Solution for Mobile Internet (Browsing & Messaging)
Monolithic integration of GSM Baseband, RF transceiver, mixed signal, power management, SRAM and FM Radio in 65nm CMOS
Highest integration in 8x8 mm eWLB-217 lead-free package for small and slim design
Optimized for lowest system cost with 6-layer PCB for low-cost PCB manufacturing
XMM™2130 EDGE Browsing Platform available
Attached Files
File Type: rar X-GOLD_213-pb pdf.rar (188.7 KB, 127 views)
 
Old 05-31-2010, 01:20   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,468
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 673
someone knows what other phones use this xgold 213 chip? please post info tnx.
 
Old 07-11-2010, 21:20   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bananin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 785
Member: 150844
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 132
This phone are the same as ZTE R352 from movistar, same cpu, chip flash, etc.
Im tried this codes and working fine whit this phone:
Code:
*983*1688# - Battery temperature.
*983*2831# - Audio test.
*983*4674# - Show MCC/MNC
*983*0# - Peripheral test. LCD/KBD/AUDIO/RING
*983*833# - Firmware version
*983*3471# - LCD test
*983*3641# - Net monitor
*983*22387# - Reset
*983*33837# - Version time
*983*837# - Version info
*983*8# - LineInfo
*983*2288# - Battery level
*983*636# - Diagnostic screen/Memory usage
*983*37# - Delete all sim contacts
*983*7# - Test info
*983*38# - Crash count
*983*5391# - KBD test
*983*257# - Restore factory settings
*983*757# - Sim LOck Status
*983*258# - Enter unlock code
*983*37767# - Exception info
Whit codes of ZTE MTK phones cant work always error code.
Any news about that phone??
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Movistar_R352_Touch_m[2].jpg (29.2 KB, 46 views)
File Type: jpg Imagen0050.jpg (217.9 KB, 127 views)
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to bananin For This Useful Post:
Old 09-04-2010, 10:46   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
*shohel*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: dhaka
Posts: 242
Member: 537394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
ZTE 350 (coral) unlock solution plz .....................................
 
Old 03-18-2011, 17:31   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Honduras
Posts: 449
Member: 1230268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611300
Thanks Meter: 68
any solution? please
 
Old 03-22-2011, 20:13   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 76
Member: 572435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
unlock please coral 350 the Digicel......?
 
Old 03-22-2011, 21:43   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
YellowBoss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 11,839
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28,467
Dear Friends,

We will post information in this thread when solution will be ready.

Thread closed.
 
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need software for 5161 by cable mln2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-29-2010 20:17
I have 5.28 unlocker by cable. GreEn Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 15 07-13-2000 21:57
5.28 working solution by eeprom 24x16 SLO/EU Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 06-22-2000 15:55
nokia nse-spv8 by zulea rothmanns Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-12-2000 07:52
have nokia lock 2 solution by cable oskarcore Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-29-1999 21:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35122 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO