GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-25-2008, 08:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 1,396
Member: 239168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
which cpu select for NEC N343I in pinfinder?

which cpu select for NEC N343I in pinfinder?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 08:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Lost in Paradise
Posts: 3,710
Member: 391664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580390
Thanks Meter: 975
select manual pinout








BR
MAPLE GSM(UMER)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 09:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: india
Posts: 1,396
Member: 239168
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
Quote:
Originally Posted by maplegsm View Post
select manual pinout








BR
MAPLE GSM(UMER)
need more explanation or link to read
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2008, 13:02   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,802
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,542
Hello,

Here is an instruction: http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=526956
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2009, 21:10   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 175
Member: 49046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
I didn't find pinout for NEC N343i with PIN FINDER !
I pluged the L10C cable and power cable from the box.
I tried all but no reponse when i power on the phone.

Please give me the real setting with PIN FINDER for NEC N343I

I tried RX 8 TX 10 like picture from software and many other setting.

I searched in the forum but no result.
I want to use directly PIN FINDER to unlock this Phone
For others phones i have no problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2009, 22:15   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 634
Member: 411207
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Quote:
Originally Posted by beling View Post
I didn't find pinout for NEC N343i with PIN FINDER !
I pluged the L10C cable and power cable from the box.
I tried all but no reponse when i power on the phone.

Please give me the real setting with PIN FINDER for NEC N343I

I tried RX 8 TX 10 like picture from software and many other setting.

I searched in the forum but no result.
I want to use directly PIN FINDER to unlock this Phone
For others phones i have no problem.

you need to inverse the cable.
tested by me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2009, 22:26   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 175
Member: 49046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
ok, i test tomorow and i post result.

thanks for u reply.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2009, 18:00   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 175
Member: 49046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaw View Post
you need to inverse the cable.
tested by me
Don't work for me !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2009, 18:08   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 175
Member: 49046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Finally i found it !

The SETTING (NEC 343I) for PINFINDER is RX 5 and TX 4
Tested by me.

Thanks all

COM101 [VCP0] selected
Device: Nec N343i
Checking data, wait...
Action: Unlock
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button !
Connecting, wait...
Release Power button !
flash: 01227E22212200:98E59F00000000
flash: Amd S29PL129J,S71PL129JC0,S71PL129JB0,S71PL129JA0 T 8Mb
id: 00005283
Boot Done
Set baud...
115200
Set baud Done
Check Flash...
Check Flash Done
Check space...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\QModule\backup_eeprom_unlock-1_20091026-175532.22E.bin
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\QModule\backup_eeprom_unlock-2_20091026-175537.22E.bin
Check space Done
Check parameters...
Check parameters Done
Format file system...
area-01...
area requested/selected: 02/02
Format file system Done
Write...
Preparing...
area requested/selected: 02/02
Finalizing...
area requested/selected: 01/01
Write Done
Finished
Remove/Install battery now !
Time used: 40 sec
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to beling For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
which cpu select for LG KP100 in pinfinder? zone2 Infinity-Box 1 06-14-2009 12:25
which cpu select for FLY V60? zonetrichur PadFinder box 0 05-29-2009 11:00
which cpu select for FLY V60? zonetrichur Infinity-Box 0 05-29-2009 06:34
which cpu select for LG KP130 in PINFINDER? zone2 Infinity-Box 3 06-28-2008 11:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30440 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO