GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-05-2009, 06:49   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:::YMG:::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Nepal
Posts: 719
Member: 667126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651201
Thanks Meter: 229
d88 system is busy pls wait solution


d88 handset is on but if i select gsm mode or cdma mode any mode he show system busy please wait ....... anybody have any solution ist urgent


thanks in adavnce
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2009, 06:59   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
TOWHID_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: in mobile
Posts: 161
Member: 1152567
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596282
Thanks Meter: 252
dear bro.....
at first cheeck antena switch if not ok
then change pa.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2009, 18:44   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,921
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,397
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilegallery View Post
d88 handset is on but if i select gsm mode or cdma mode any mode he show system busy please wait ....... anybody have any solution ist urgent


thanks in adavnce
Hello,

You can try to make "format ffs" in "safe" or "complete" mode.
Make full flash backup before "format" for emergency case !
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2009, 21:25   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,597
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 697
i try all but no solv system busy problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2009, 07:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,413
yes its should be hardware problem ,
if complete format ffs not works then check hardware
BR
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2010, 04:43   #6 (permalink)
omj
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 5
Member: 1321336
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

d88 handset is on but if i select gsm mode or cdma mode any mode he show system busy please how to
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
pls help me on swap box is busy or not conekt ! senkron24 SWAP 1 08-04-2005 22:58
V525 Camera is Busy pls Help mE!!! !!!TaaTTalTi!!! Motorola P2k 0 01-19-2005 09:33
pls wait pls wait sunnyc Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 6 05-29-2004 16:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26797 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO