GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2005, 05:45   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Yache's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: BEYOND LIMITS
Posts: 242
Member: 181394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Damaged Infinity Box


Sir,

my infinity box is no longer functioning
am using universal box wit the soft ware

i hope there is nothing wrong with that
and how do i get the infinity box fixed pls?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2005, 09:24   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,717
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,227
Hi,

What do you mean "no longer functioning" ? More details, pls.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2005, 02:49   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Yache's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: BEYOND LIMITS
Posts: 242
Member: 181394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
alright,
the leds on top of the box nolonger blink
and when phone connected to the box and software opened
there is no communication with phone,software and computer
this is why i am using my universal box for the purpose
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2005, 06:38   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UnlockingExperts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 662
Member: 59731
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.999999
Thanks Meter: 502
Please check if drivers for box are installed properly and Communication Port configrations are ok !

Hopefully this will sort out your problem.

Regards

Unlocking Expert Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2005, 20:17   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Yache's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: BEYOND LIMITS
Posts: 242
Member: 181394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
this thing is working
with universal box and
i did no driver installation
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Infinity box Ftdi interface RJ45 damaged???? Problem solved here!!!!! samusprime Infinity-Box 24 11-27-2010 09:22
infinity box damaged prem2007 Infinity-Box 1 01-05-2009 14:09
User guide about damaged/blocked/killed Infinity-Box dongles InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 5 01-01-2008 17:47
CD damaged on infinity box rampe Infinity-Box 1 05-12-2005 17:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37657 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO