GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-18-2009, 12:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: hyderabad
Posts: 392
Member: 455693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
disappear infinity window


when iam going to support area just i press enter into support area immediatly disappearing the window....what to do .i reinstalled total infinity setup ,even same problem....pls help any body tku
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2009, 13:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,299
Quote:
Originally Posted by sekharv View Post
when iam going to support area just i press enter into support area immediatly disappearing the window....what to do .i reinstalled total infinity setup ,even same problem....pls help any body tku
virus in your system

1st clean your pc from virus then do work
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2009, 20:03   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by sekharv View Post
when iam going to support area just i press enter into support area immediatly disappearing the window....what to do .i reinstalled total infinity setup ,even same problem....pls help any body tku
Run DongleManager and read Dongle S/N.
I think you can see something interesting.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 13:58   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: hyderabad
Posts: 392
Member: 455693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
nothing ,,every thing normal
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 14:32   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fawad85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan..
Posts: 958
Member: 301242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
when u open infinity soft your computer is restart.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 20:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,734
Member: 220603
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,136
open shell go to settings page.make a screenshot and paste here.also please explain more clearly the problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2009, 21:42   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by sekharv View Post
nothing ,,every thing normal
Hello,

We need to get more information about problem due to according to previous explanation it's hard to say what is the problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 06:36   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fawad85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan..
Posts: 958
Member: 301242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

We need to get more information about problem due to according to previous explanation it's hard to say what is the problem.

i also have this problem when i open infinity shall then tap to lg suddenly
my computer is restart i have two days gone no solution find also expert have
no solution my problem is solve by me know its working.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 08:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakgarg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chandigarh,India
Age: 35
Posts: 5,734
Member: 220603
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1624258
Thanks Meter: 1,136
Quote:
Originally Posted by fawad85 View Post
i also have this problem when i open infinity shall then tap to lg suddenly
my computer is restart i have two days gone no solution find also expert have
no solution my problem is solve by me know its working.
its drivers problem....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 11:47   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

Yes, it may be problem with drivers.
It is need to reinstall smart-card drivers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 19:50   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fawad85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan..
Posts: 958
Member: 301242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
yes its driver problem i install old driver but same thing but also new driver
1.4 also same.i download some other driver from other soft e gate and install
it working good and well.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2009, 21:13   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by fawad85 View Post
yes its driver problem i install old driver but same thing but also new driver
1.4 also same.i download some other driver from other soft e gate and install
it working good and well.
Hello,

Please, post here link to drivers that you have used, it may be useful for other people.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2009, 00:43   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fawad85's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan..
Posts: 958
Member: 301242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 195
Any body have problem to restart then only update this driver
working.
Attached Files
File Type: rar egate-xp2k-setup.rar (127.5 KB, 20 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to fawad85 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
GPG and Infinity SegeyUrch GPG FBUS Cables - Simply Best FBus cables in World 0 03-29-2010 15:29
Infinity-Box Is Compatibile With Windows XP64?? ServiceTEL Infinity-Box 1 11-26-2008 19:15
Infinity support window vista OS Ian Infinity-Box 2 04-30-2008 09:16
Infinity-Box not compatible with Windows Vista?! :( frankrizzo Infinity-Box 5 01-17-2007 20:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39938 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO