GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2006, 02:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,184
Member: 306786
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596805
Thanks Meter: 515
DOCOMO and FOMA unlocking request here...


If infinity box support DOCOMO in unlocking this is the BIG BOOM!! and make surprise of other device tools here...
 
Old 12-04-2006, 02:36   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mang mel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,358
Member: 218941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,799
it is BLack INFINITY OR red?

thanks for info..
 
Old 12-04-2006, 03:35   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: ASIA
Posts: 369
Member: 6569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by brobigbro View Post
If infinity box support DOCOMO in unlocking this is the BIG BOOM!! and make surprise of other device tools here...
I agree with him, as there is no solution for docomo phones. It would really be great.

gsmsharing.
 
Old 12-04-2006, 04:24   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Philippines
Age: 61
Posts: 116
Member: 19076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up hoping

yes, the unlocking mrket for those phones from japan are big! hope infinity do something about it so they will be the first to get the job done ahead of other gadget in the market!
 
Old 12-04-2006, 06:29   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Algeria
Posts: 817
Member: 220195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
I have one DoCoMo P900i
I can send all informations for that INFINITY TEAM will ask
It's a very pretty fone
 
Old 12-04-2006, 07:14   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
inder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: indiamobilesolution
Age: 68
Posts: 972
Member: 121938
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1001590655
Thanks Meter: 1,030
Thumbs up

i think the best team of the year can do something for docomo & foma

 
Old 12-04-2006, 11:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 639
Member: 147039
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
i have foma n900ig and need unlock 2
 
Old 12-05-2006, 13:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,184
Member: 306786
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596805
Thanks Meter: 515
more request more possibilities..so mate, we just wait if when infinity team support in unlocking DOCOMO because i`m sure til now they are working for the solution, always remember Infinity BOx always be the 1st and professional unlockers.

thanks!!
 
Old 12-06-2006, 17:05   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sumeda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 38
Posts: 154
Member: 71960
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
hello m8s,
no doughts about infinity box meantime keep eye on FG box too.b'coz they too asking about docomo-foma phones.lets see who's gonna make first.
br.
 
Old 12-06-2006, 20:12   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,917
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,388
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by sumeda View Post
hello m8s,
no doughts about infinity box meantime keep eye on FG box too.b'coz they too asking about docomo-foma phones.lets see who's gonna make first.
br.

If u need foma L600i unlock contact steve in china. Sorry Infinity for outtopic.

Br
 
Old 12-06-2006, 20:56   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,945
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,446
Quote:
Originally Posted by .:hack3r2k:. View Post
If u need foma L600i unlock contact steve in china. Sorry Infinity for outtopic.

Br
You are always welcome But it looks like now I have a chance to visit FB forum with the same kind of messages
 
Old 12-06-2006, 21:56   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 50,917
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 56,388
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
You are always welcome But it looks like now I have a chance to visit FB forum with the same kind of messages

Theres no pb for me. Customers must be happy !!!

Br
 
Old 12-08-2006, 06:58   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Philippines
Age: 61
Posts: 116
Member: 19076
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up

hope a friendly competition between the two leading multi platform gadget gets underway who gets to be the "FIRST IN THE WORLD" so present and future buyers of there product benefits for UNLOCKING of DOCOMO Phones!

br,
loloph
 
Old 12-08-2006, 12:02   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Jamaica
Age: 37
Posts: 1,003
Member: 162707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
Donate money to this user
Hi

I have a foma SH900i I would really love this to be unlock.

Keep up the good work infinity.


REgards
Venom
 
Old 12-08-2006, 16:37   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Helsinki, Tokyo
Posts: 36
Member: 369342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I think most needed unlocks are for a part of the NTT DoCoMo's FOMA 902iS lineup (P902iS and N902iS both have 3G roaming) with the whole 903i lineup (they all have roaming within 3G networks, excluding the special One-seg and H-SDPA phones) as they have the most hope on working somewhere else than in Japan.

The older FOMA phones don't have official support even on 3G roaming, so I can't say that they could be used abroad even after unlocking - only the N900iG really had GSM+3G roaming before (read as "any roaming at all").

And yes, I'm forgetting about the Motorolas, Nokias, LGs and the NEC Simpure N with the HtC Z ... Because some of those phones can already be unlocked/ are not that special/ are not in the "real lineup" (FOMA 9XX series).

I hope that, with more roaming capabilities, an unlock for the FOMA 902iS/903i series wouldn't be far away. I'd love to use a D903i abroad.
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
softbank and foma unlock sammy75 Infinity-Box 5 01-25-2012 10:44
Symbian mobile v3 and v5 apps request here sphameed Java, iOS, Android, Symbian development 5 07-20-2009 02:42
Need Help to unlock Docomo Motorola FOMA M702iG blaknightz YESSIM 1 07-12-2008 05:12

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39506 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO