GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-28-2007, 16:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: I r a q
Posts: 336
Member: 218192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
does infinity support konka d363 ??


does infinity support konka d363 ??
i wana format ffs
how can i do that ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2007, 17:51   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,580
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,662
hello!

if it based on mt family processor- yes.
find pinout and make format ffs
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2007, 19:42   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: I r a q
Posts: 336
Member: 218192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
i am not sure from it
but i will try to check it ,as you said it may be mt family processor
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2007, 22:11   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,728
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,232
Quote:
Originally Posted by laythjg09 View Post
i am not sure from it
but i will try to check it ,as you said it may be mt family processor
Hello,

Here is detailed information about D363:
http:///vbb/showpo...17&postcount=6
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2008, 09:44   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Iran
Age: 35
Posts: 273
Member: 229124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Konka D363 info :
CPU : MT6228
SW : 05C_MEA_PCB03_GPRS_MT6228_S02.KAB363
Pinout :
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2008, 09:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alfox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Pinas
Age: 40
Posts: 1,412
Member: 91411
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584444
Thanks Meter: 372
wow this is good share.additional unit to the list of infinity supported phones.thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2008, 10:06   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
traxgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: tunisia elmanar sfax
Posts: 1,078
Member: 636518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 175
supported MCU by infinity box

---------------------------------------------

supported MCU by infinity since 15/02/2008

- MT62xx (MTK)
- AD65xx (ADI)
- Hercules/Calypso (TI)
- OM63xx (Philips)

---------------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2008, 11:39   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Iran
Age: 35
Posts: 273
Member: 229124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
anybody have Arabic Flash file For KONKA D363 OR Spice S920 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2008, 13:07   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,728
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,232
@.:: Sepid Gsm ::.
please, read flash from your Konka-D363 with Chinese Mracle software (MT6228) and send it to [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2008, 17:11   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Iran
Age: 35
Posts: 273
Member: 229124
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Sorry phone is dead i have not good backup !
but with Spice S902 Flash file flashed successful and phone power on .
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Does Infinity supports LG KG-800 or still under development sDinesh Infinity-Box 5 03-09-2008 03:48
Does INFINITY support this??? meisam Infinity-Box 6 10-17-2007 19:26
does infinity support phones work with 2 sim in futer !! laythjg09 Infinity-Box 10 07-11-2007 11:05
does infinity support GD88 ::.imeimate.:: Infinity-Box 3 09-10-2005 21:37
Does Infinity support P341i ?? bungle_uk Infinity-Box 11 06-08-2005 11:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32830 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO