GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-10-2008, 16:10   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DELHI,INDIA
Posts: 377
Member: 427627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
dongle not found


hi infinity team
i have a error
i have upgraded my box with dongle manager
but there is a problem with me
i connected my box only one time,next time it shows dongle not found plaese connect dongle and restart software


plz help me urgently
i will work on latest software of infinity box
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 16:17   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
Age: 30
Posts: 6,956
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,185
First chack drivers than than use upgrade manager
Attached Files
File Type: rar DongleManager.part1.rar (300.0 KB, 2262 views)
File Type: rar DongleManager.part2.rar (300.0 KB, 1393 views)
File Type: rar DongleManager.part3.rar (300.0 KB, 1262 views)
File Type: rar DongleManager.part4.rar (51.6 KB, 906 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 16:19   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,848
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

Do you see any errors during dongle upgrade procedure ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 19:43   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DELHI,INDIA
Posts: 377
Member: 427627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Do you see any errors during dongle upgrade procedure ?
No i dont see any error
but when i conect box to a fresh windows first tiome but after some time its not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 19:52   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,848
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

If you connect dongle and it works first this means that you had no problem with dongle firmware upgrade.
Try to test box with other PC, let's see results.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 20:13   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DELHI,INDIA
Posts: 377
Member: 427627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

If you connect dongle and it works first this means that you had no problem with dongle firmware upgrade.
Try to test box with other PC, let's see results.
i have three pc
and i got these prob with every pc
what can i do
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 20:25   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,848
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

Please, send problem description and your dongle S/N to [email protected]

Last edited by InfinityHelp; 11-26-2016 at 12:41. Reason: e-mail updated
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 20:42   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DELHI,INDIA
Posts: 377
Member: 427627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Please, send problem description and your dongle S/N to [email protected]
HOW COULD I GOT MY BOX S\N
TELL ME HOW
THANXS

Last edited by InfinityHelp; 11-26-2016 at 12:41. Reason: e-mail updated
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 20:43   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DELHI,INDIA
Posts: 377
Member: 427627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by infinitysupport View Post
hello,

please, send problem description and your dongle s/n to [email protected]
how could i got my boxs\n

Last edited by InfinityHelp; 11-26-2016 at 12:39. Reason: e-mail updated
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 21:36   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,848
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

You can see your box S/N in DongleManager.log file f.e. in this folder: C:\\Program Files\\InfinityBox\\DongleManager
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2008, 20:30   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DELHI,INDIA
Posts: 377
Member: 427627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

You can see your box S/N in DongleManager.log file f.e. in this folder: C:\\Program Files\\InfinityBox\\DongleManager
==== log opened: [10/11/2008 7:52:47 PM] ====
Application: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\DongleManager\DongleManager.exe
Dongle Manager [Infinity Box] v1.20
Reading smart-card...
Dongle serial No (S/N): xxxx
Firmware version: 0111.02
Smart-card status: activated
"UK edition" status: On
Last launched application: 0016 v.0121
Support area: http://www.infinity-box.com
- Username:
- Password:
Dongle parameters checksum: 56006E

- If you can't login into support area: send e-mail with this info to [email protected]
- If you have problems during start software at first time: upgrade dongle firmware.

Last edited by InfinitySupport; 10-11-2008 at 20:48. Reason: s/n deleted
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2008, 20:47   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,848
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

1. please, read message http:///vbb/showpost.php?p=3735197&postcount=7 in current thread very carefully

2. We are very sad to say, but your dongle blocked now for 2 weeks due to it was repeated many times: please, never show your dongle details in public forum, you have an e-mail address (you can see it f.e. in DongleManager) for private discussion.
Please, read this: http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=342807
and especially this: http://www./showthread.php?t=524023

You are welcome to contact us after 2 weeks by e-mail: [email protected]

Thank you very much for your kind understanding and cooperation !

Last edited by InfinityHelp; 11-26-2016 at 12:38. Reason: support e-mail updated
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2016, 08:34   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Miracle Box
Posts: 12
Member: 2533505
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
dongle is not found
connect dongle and restart softwar

plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2016, 08:55   #14 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,848
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Quote:
Originally Posted by @[email protected] View Post
dongle is not found
connect dongle and restart softwar

plz help
Connect Infinity Dongle to PC
Install Drivers
Run software now

Result ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2016, 17:01   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 5
Member: 2614420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
InfinityBox BEST Dongle not fond!

Hello
Result ?
InfinityBox BEST Dongle not fond! Connect Dongle and restart software
plz help.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP! Dongle not found on my computer GNOSIS Nokia Multimedia 41 02-12-2010 23:22
Dongle not found , new user problem Stokłosy11 ThunderStorm Box 4 09-29-2005 09:20
After Update Dongle Not Found bozan SagMaster Team OLD Products 6 02-12-2005 11:39
33x0 & 3410 error in Wintesla + PBB: dongle not found... Luciano Phoenix Black Box 5 12-30-2004 17:31
Terminator dongle not found vrem Sony Ericsson 8 02-13-2004 02:07

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.51877 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO