GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2011, 04:44   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: nachna,jaisalmer[rajasthan]
Age: 38
Posts: 222
Member: 554531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Unhappy error in new dongel


yesterday i get my new infinty cdma dongle. but it show error. plz help me.

Card retuned error massage. iso7816 error 0*6d00 (instruction code not supported or invalid)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2011, 07:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by dilipnachna View Post
yesterday i get my new infinty cdma dongle. but it show error. plz help me.

Card retuned error massage. iso7816 error 0*6d00 (instruction code not supported or invalid)
Hello,
Try To Use Search Button Before Posting

cdma tool error


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2011, 20:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rahul_rocks3's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: <:D-R-E-A-M-S:>
Posts: 2,815
Member: 1312746
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 766
just follow the instructions given in the link above and it will be surely solved....

install latest shell
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011, 05:54   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: nachna,jaisalmer[rajasthan]
Age: 38
Posts: 222
Member: 554531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Try To Use Search Button Before Posting

cdma tool error


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
your solution not working for me.plz help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011, 07:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by dilipnachna View Post
your solution not working for me.plz help.
Hello,
Download Latest Shell And Install

http://www.infinity-box.com/download...file=Shell.rar


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011, 11:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: nachna,jaisalmer[rajasthan]
Age: 38
Posts: 222
Member: 554531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Download Latest Shell And Install

http://www.infinity-box.com/download...file=Shell.rar


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
i am already using this shell but same problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011, 13:05   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: nachna,jaisalmer[rajasthan]
Age: 38
Posts: 222
Member: 554531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
I buy this bcoz i think infinity best team but now i am unhappy 4 days went my cdma tool not working.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011, 15:21   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by dilipnachna View Post
I buy this bcoz i think infinity best team but now i am unhappy 4 days went my cdma tool not working.
Hello,
Join Me On Yahoo

[email protected]


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2011, 11:16   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: nachna,jaisalmer[rajasthan]
Age: 38
Posts: 222
Member: 554531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
WAITING.............................. [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2011, 13:51   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,190
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,483
Quote:
Originally Posted by dilipnachna View Post
yesterday i get my new infinty cdma dongle. but it show error. plz help me.

Card retuned error massage. iso7816 error 0*6d00 (instruction code not supported or invalid)
install drivers once again:

1. http://www.infinity-box.com/download...dReader_XP.rar

2. http://www.infinity-cdma.com/downloa...ion_Manual.pdf

post results
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2011, 14:55   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: nachna,jaisalmer[rajasthan]
Age: 38
Posts: 222
Member: 554531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Unhappy

Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
problem not solved.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2011, 16:57   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: nachna,jaisalmer[rajasthan]
Age: 38
Posts: 222
Member: 554531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
device driver is ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2011, 17:20   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,190
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,483
I see some progress.
Please, now make this:
1. download latest Smart-Card configuration file FSCard.ini - http://www.infinity-box.com/download...ile=FSCard.ini
2. copy new Smart-Card configuration file FSCard.ini file in folder with CDMA software module

waiting result
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2011, 17:40   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: nachna,jaisalmer[rajasthan]
Age: 38
Posts: 222
Member: 554531
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
I see some progress.
Please, now make this:
1. download latest Smart-Card configuration file FSCard.ini - http://www.infinity-box.com/download...ile=FSCard.ini
2. copy new Smart-Card configuration file FSCard.ini file in folder with CDMA software module

waiting result
sir not working. ...............problem still same.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2011, 19:18   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,190
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,483
Quote:
Originally Posted by dilipnachna View Post
sir not working. ...............problem still same.
What is "same" problem exactly ?

I am sure, that if you follow my last instruction EXACTLY you can not have "same" problem.
waiting for explanation
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 20:29
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 08:17
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 19:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44042 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO