GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-19-2016, 23:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Age: 33
Posts: 2,310
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 324
facing big problem with SPRD Cpu


all Sprd i tried Istuck there

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 11 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
Boot failed!
Loader start failed! Wrong Model selection!
Boot failed!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2016, 00:10   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,444
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,696
Hello.
Please, refer to UserManual.
On support area.
Make sure about CPU inside phone is supported. Old one - 68xx and 8810/8825 not supported.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2016, 03:32   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Age: 33
Posts: 2,310
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 324
Cpu is sc7731 . Even in new ITEL phone . I tried with it1702 ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 08:39   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,761
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,838
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by psytr0nic View Post
Cpu is sc7731 . Even in new ITEL phone . I tried with it1702 ..
Hello,
There are 2 options for SC7731 under cpu settings- Generic and A5, try both.
There is also Alternative LDR mode and sldr files, try them also. If nothing works then you need .pac file.
For more refer Manual from support area as JayDi said.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 11:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Age: 33
Posts: 2,310
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 324
I tried all Cpu , I tried pac file but not for the phone one
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23478 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO