GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-27-2015, 09:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhil_bbsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MOBILE SOFTZONE BHUBANESWAR IN
Posts: 3,454
Member: 271478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590868
Thanks Meter: 1,046
few read error and privecy lock in error @jayDi need to check


log1

Brand : Spice
ProdName : Mi-535
ProdModel : Spice Mi-535
Device : Mi-535
AndroidVer: 4.2.1
MTKxCPU : MT6589
MTKxPRJ : SPICE_Mi-535_IND_VER13.0_130609

[Read Ok] : preloader_ckt89_we_jb2.bin
[Read Ok] : MBR
[Read Ok] : EBR1
[Read Ok] : lk.bin
[Read Ok] : boot.img
[Read Ok] : recovery.img
[Read Ok] : secro.img
[Read Ok] : logo.bin
[Read Ok] : EBR2
#24576 : Data CRC Error : 33C3 , 0000
Error while reading block! Something went wrong
log-2

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 34 ]
Sync...
Inital regs read done
Boot Info :
BB_CPU_ID : 6582
BB_CPU_HW : CA01
BB_CPU_SW : 8A00
BB_CPU_SB : 0001
BB_CPU_NM : [MediaTek] MT6582_S00
Processing BROM stage
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVersion : 0xFF
BLVersion : 0x01
Preloader Status : Alive
Processing DA stage
DA Select done , sending
DA Ver : MTK_AllInOne_DA_v7.1533.03
NAND_ID : 00000000000000000000000000000000
eMMC_ID : 150100513758534142016FB9C86E81B5
DA Stat : v4.2 on BBID : 0x87
DA Sent. Configure setting now ...
DA started successuflly
eMMC FlashIC initialized
[eMMC] : FLASH_VEN : 0015 , OEM : 0100
[eMMC] : FLASH_INF : BASX7
[eMMC] : FLASH_CID : 150100513758534142016FB9C86E81B5
[eMMC] : FLASH_EXT : 00400000/00080000
[eMMC] : FLASH_LEN : 0x00000001D2000000
INT RAM : 0x00020000
EXT RAM : 0x40000000
BOOT TYPE : EMMC_FLASH_BOOT
SOC VERIFY : C1
Boot Ok!

Reading Flash Conent now ...

Brand : TECNO
ProdName : TECNO H6
ProdModel : TECNO H6
Device : g325_a1_tecno_custom
AndroidVer: 4.4.2
MTKxCPU : MT6582
MTKxPRJ : H6-G325-20140923

[Read Ok] : preloader_ratech82_cwet_rlk_kk.bi
[Read Ok] : MBR
[Read Ok] : EBR1
[Read Ok] : lk.bin
[Read Ok] : boot.img
[Read Ok] : recovery.img
[Read Ok] : secro.img
[Read Ok] : logo.bin
[Read Ok] : EBR2
#19458 : Data CRC Error : 73CA , 51A9
Error while reading block! Something went wrong

Read error

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:04:58
Reconnect Power/Cable!
log-3
privacy lock with safe data error

ait for phone...
Phone found! [ 34 ]
Sync...
Inital regs read done
Boot Info :
BB_CPU_ID : 6582
BB_CPU_HW : CA01
BB_CPU_SW : 8A00
BB_CPU_SB : 0001
BB_CPU_NM : [MediaTek] MT6582_S00
Processing BROM stage
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVersion : 0xFF
BLVersion : 0x01
Preloader Status : Alive
Processing DA stage
DA Select done , sending
DA Ver : MTK_AllInOne_DA_v7.1533.03
NAND_ID : 00000000000000000000000000000000
eMMC_ID : 150100513758534142016FB9C86E81B5
DA Stat : v4.2 on BBID : 0x87
DA Sent. Configure setting now ...
DA started successuflly
eMMC FlashIC initialized
[eMMC] : FLASH_VEN : 0015 , OEM : 0100
[eMMC] : FLASH_INF : BASX7
[eMMC] : FLASH_CID : 150100513758534142016FB9C86E81B5
[eMMC] : FLASH_EXT : 00400000/00080000
[eMMC] : FLASH_LEN : 0x00000001D2000000
INT RAM : 0x00020000
EXT RAM : 0x40000000
BOOT TYPE : EMMC_FLASH_BOOT
SOC VERIFY : C1
Boot Ok!

Checking data ...
Processing with "Safe UserData" mode
SafeDetect : Done! Will reset now!
Can not reset PL on step #1, something went wrong

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:00:18
Reconnect Power/Cable!

  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2015, 09:43   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,390
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,214
Hello. You have problem on your PC - some SW, drivers and e.t.c. , check from drivers first, then close all sw, which can use ports. then try.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2015, 10:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akhil_bbsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: MOBILE SOFTZONE BHUBANESWAR IN
Posts: 3,454
Member: 271478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590868
Thanks Meter: 1,046
boss its win 10 , iam using in xp also rtied, same issue any how i will try in my laptop too
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21099 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO