GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-26-2005, 11:14   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:HGSM:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 524
Member: 62419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Exclamation Gd67 & Gd68


hi Infinity team

i can flash gd68 by GD67 with 1.05C.... it's the same ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2005, 12:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kasner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Ukraine
Age: 47
Posts: 1,201
Member: 56469
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 136
Yes. You can do it w/o pb
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2005, 13:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:HGSM:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 524
Member: 62419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
wath the solution !
with cable GD92 !
i have this message :
Power On phone now...
Enter flash mode fail. Try again.
!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2005, 14:13   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,774
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,257
Hi,

Pls, check com-port selection, maybe wrong port selected.
Also, what is with phone when you start software and press phone power button ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2005, 14:26   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:HGSM:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 524
Member: 62419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
when i switched power on i have always this message
Enter flash mode fail. Try again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2005, 15:53   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,774
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,257
What is with phone ? Can it power-on normally or maybe it's dead phone ?
Did you checked com port selection ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2005, 17:41   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:HGSM:..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 524
Member: 62419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
The phone is dead i hve checked the mothercard it is ok
its a flash problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2005, 18:12   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,774
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,257
Hi,
it's impossible to flash dead phones (erased boot core) with Infinity (abd with original flasher too). Its need to use external flash chip programmer to program desoldered flash chip directly.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2005, 06:39   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 4,563
Member: 4627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 57528:debeliamark
Thanks Meter: 933
@festhache

I you go to reprogram GD67/ or GD87 - uff - i hate GD87 flash reprograming/ flash IC-s on external progammer MUST on all cases readout flash dump, PATCH ONLY boot code and rewrite back /now you can flash it with downloader/, because if you rewrite eeprom zone, then phone can be flashed, will enter in test mode via CB2000, but important data locked to HW shall be mismatched and phone cannot be turned on and used.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 14:25   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: warangal andrapradesh
Posts: 68
Member: 951640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
gd 68 dead i am trying to flash but there Flash data not loaded i downloaded flash file on support gd 67 but how to take the flash file in run ofter
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 15:41   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,729
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,740
Quote:
Originally Posted by dhanesh_wish View Post
gd 68 dead i am trying to flash but there Flash data not loaded i downloaded flash file on support gd 67 but how to take the flash file in run ofter
panasonic gd 68 flashing Flash data not loaded problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock remotely all GU87 GD87 GD67 GD68 GD87e all versions gsmsupport Main Sales Section 0 06-01-2004 21:22
Is it possible to flash GD68 with flash for GD67? Bogi Panasonic 13 04-25-2004 18:44
I need Channel Box for GD67 , GD68 kisa55 Panasonic 5 01-20-2004 19:40
Gd67 GD68 French.. speedcomtop Panasonic 4 09-28-2003 01:17
GD67 and GD68 FLASHER and LANG ACTIVATOR Bazooka Panasonic 7 02-07-2003 10:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37590 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO