GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-27-2007, 22:06   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tsarkh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: France
Age: 43
Posts: 6,857
Member: 165812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1627635
Thanks Meter: 4,252
Great BOX with Great support but there are two things we need to help us


Great BOX with Great support but there are two things we need to help us:

enable resum for support site as i spend my day to get the flashes with no luck ( slow internet connection ).

put the flashes for MT6226 and others in some folders like other models so we can search easier for the flash we need.

please study these and answer here
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2007, 01:11   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,624
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,077
Hi,

if you have slow Internet connection I suggest you to contact to your reseller and buy from him full DVD collection with flash files (about 5.5 Gb zipped files for Chinese models only).

Flash files: we will try to make support area more easy to use. As yopu can see during last days we have made many improvements and we continue.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2007, 13:53   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tsarkh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: France
Age: 43
Posts: 6,857
Member: 165812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1627635
Thanks Meter: 4,252
so for makeing resum u said it will not or can not be done???
for orginizing support folders for chinese phones it will be great step to us .

thank u for your support
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2007, 15:16   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,624
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,077
I just want to say that is you unable to download only one firmware from support area w/o "resume" function you will be unable to repair phones because you never can download all 6 Gb of flash files on your slow connection.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Elco, where are you when we need help, A877 always failed to read unlock code Unlockemall NSPRO 0 03-01-2010 07:12
hwk updated with 2.8 but there are many error moh4hardwer HWK 3 11-10-2008 06:28
Sometimes there are some A1000 we can't unlock! Lucky7Napoleon Smart-Clip 2 10-10-2005 18:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21182 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO