GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-19-2009, 11:58   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
venuno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Talk to *** and He Will Listen
Posts: 3,820
Member: 532761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1592994
Thanks Meter: 1,104
great team help pls.


great team help me pls.
bring the customer bluetooth tv dead after
format complete the problem is

when i tick calibrate touchcreen it show like this
what may problem for this!

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2009, 17:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,393
after format ffs is mobile ok ? and do you need to cal. touch screen ?
if yes then click on read full flash , after read then again click on cal. touch screen and then give that readed flash file and you will see the results !!

BR

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Old 08-20-2009, 09:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Amoude-syria
Age: 44
Posts: 1,044
Member: 98928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
i think chines miracle v2,86 is better you dont need to make full flash just press calibrate from 1 to 5 after you rebulild IMEI !!! and all will be ok
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bavesore For This Useful Post:
Old 08-20-2009, 09:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,393
no as i think this is better !!
and tested !!
BR

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisal_Computer For This Useful Post:
Old 08-20-2009, 09:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Amoude-syria
Age: 44
Posts: 1,044
Member: 98928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faisal_Computer View Post
no as i think this is better !!
and tested !!
BR

Faisal_Computer
but its take too much of time and its not neccesary if you have already fullfiash,
br bavesore
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bavesore For This Useful Post:
Old 08-20-2009, 22:19   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by venuno View Post
great team help me pls.
bring the customer bluetooth tv dead after
format complete the problem is

when i tick calibrate touchcreen it show like this
what may problem for this!

Hello,

Do you have full flash backup already or not ?
You need to select file with your phone firmware backup.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 08-21-2009, 12:55   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
venuno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Talk to *** and He Will Listen
Posts: 3,820
Member: 532761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1592994
Thanks Meter: 1,104
thank you great team for reply

the history of phone is dead
after format success phone is ok
the problem is for calibration

yes after format success im already read phone
for back up incase back to dead, after anything i can do
for this touch screen problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 13:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
venuno's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Talk to *** and He Will Listen
Posts: 3,820
Member: 532761
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1592994
Thanks Meter: 1,104
i have ceated back up full flash but
when i load back up full flash see
this error.

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2009, 14:25   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by venuno View Post
i have ceated back up full flash but
when i load back up full flash see
this error.

Hello,

Please, send full flash backup and link to this thread to [email protected] so we will be able to check what is wrong with this firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Great Team Help OT-800 [ANSWERED] The_Killer PolarBox 3 1 03-24-2010 18:00
c261 unlock done but phone hacked great infinity team help pls. venuno Infinity-Box 7 10-07-2009 13:27
great team help me abt bleu x245 robin25 Infinity-Box 0 07-22-2009 11:14
masters cruiser team help pls...installer cruiser plus box dhie2424 Cruiser Suite 1 11-11-2008 11:32
Urgent ns team HELP PLS!! silveraxe NSPRO 3 02-01-2007 01:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33515 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO