GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-11-2008, 16:15   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karikari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kumasi-Ghana
Posts: 1,578
Member: 390204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592805
Thanks Meter: 138
Thumbs up <<<<<<HELp help.....>>>>>>


please N99 phone code help me...
I have format in safe mode and write imei but still phone code
please team help me....
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2008, 17:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yawarniazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Islamabad--Pakistan
Posts: 760
Member: 194128
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 303
Flash the phone with the similar version. Check the support site if the same file exist there then download that file and flash the phone and phone code will be reset 100%.

BEST OF LUCK
yawarniazi
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yawarniazi For This Useful Post:
Old 10-11-2008, 18:25   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khadim100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 44
Posts: 1,995
Member: 52828
Status: Offline
Sonork: KHADIM100
Thanks Meter: 1,212
try complete format method & post results.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 11:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karikari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kumasi-Ghana
Posts: 1,578
Member: 390204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592805
Thanks Meter: 138
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by khadim100 View Post
try complete format method & post results.......


please sir still
see
COM2 [VCP0] selected
Device: Autodetect 6205-6227 NOR
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
eeprom backup enabled, it may takes several minutes !
Action: "format ffs"
Boot...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing[6226:8A02:8A01]...
CPU: MT6226
high speed boot disabled
chip: 0031:259C:E8A0
high speed disabled
boot step size: 0002
Release Power button now !
Boot Done
Initialize...
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:29EA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:29EA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
number of flash chip/regions detected: 02/01
Initialize Done
Set baud...
921600
Set baud Done
Initialize bootcode...
Initialize bootcode Done
Check firmware integrity...
device parameters autodetection in progress..
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:29EA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:29EA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
it's time to stop: 290000EA18F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE5
number of flash chip/regions detected: 01/01
total flash region size: 01000000
detect device identification#1...
detection phase #1...
detect device identification#1 finished
identification#1 structure: 2nd [standard] generation
identification#1 protocol ver: 04
ver. sw1: D08_THL_F6500_MT6226_V_231.BIN
ver. sw2: V_2.3.1, 00000000
ffs offset/size: 00E00000/00200000
detect device identification#2...
detection phase #1...
.
warning: optional information is not found,
if phone works well just ignore this warning
detect device identification#2 finished
detecting eeprom/ffs area in 1 chip(s)...
standard eeprom/ffs offset detected: 00E00000
flash: 01227E22202200:29EA0000000000
checking area[00000000]: 00000000-00FFFFFF...
eeprom/ffs found near: 00E00000
detecting eeprom/ffs size...
eeprom/ffs size: 00200000
ffs chip: 00
eeprom/ffs area: 00000000:00E00000-00FFFFFF
Check firmware integrity Done
Check firmware content...
Check firmware content Done
Backup required data...
flash: 01227E22202200:29EA0000000000
Backup required data Done
Patch required data...
Patch required data Done
Special operation...
Special operation Done
Write...
Write Done
Finalization...
formatting...
flash: 01227E22202200:29EA0000000000
Finalization Done
Finished, time used: 147 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

File system has been modified !
It is need to press and HOLD phone "Power" button
during long time (up to 1 min) to make phone Powered-On !
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 11:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karikari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kumasi-Ghana
Posts: 1,578
Member: 390204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592805
Thanks Meter: 138
please look also imei change....
Action: imei
Model: Autodetect 6205-6227 NOR
Checking data, wait...
Phone should be Switched ON !
Connecting, wait...
Phone detected, wait...
Hardware version: MT6226, E02
Hardware version: D8
Software version: V_2.3.1"
Software date: 2005.04.12
Barcode: MT012345678901234567
imei: 135790246811220
imei write method: mode-1
imei write channel: imei #1 for dual sim/mono-CPU
new imei: 3504480.............
imei verified Ok
Finished, time used: 35 sec
Power off phone now !



but still the same phone code...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 11:33   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
frnd_4_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ..::INDIA::..
Posts: 632
Member: 279604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582858
Thanks Meter: 198
try to put 1122 0r put 0000 or 1234 and cheak
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 11:45   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karikari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kumasi-Ghana
Posts: 1,578
Member: 390204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592805
Thanks Meter: 138
Thumbs up

[quote=frnd_4_gsm;3741730]try to put 1122 0r put 0000 or 1234 and cheak[/quote


please i have try not working....
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 11:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karikari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kumasi-Ghana
Posts: 1,578
Member: 390204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592805
Thanks Meter: 138
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by frnd_4_gsm View Post
try to put 1122 0r put 0000 or 1234 and cheak


please sir not working
help me ....
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 12:12   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3stanGsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Phils
Posts: 2,233
Member: 331390
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 433
Quote:
Originally Posted by karikari View Post
please sir not working
help me ....
thanks
just simply do this..

Quote:
Originally Posted by yawarniazi View Post
Flash the phone with the similar version. Check the support site if the same file exist there then download that file and flash the phone and phone code will be reset 100%.

BEST OF LUCK
yawarniazi
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to 3stanGsm For This Useful Post:
Old 10-13-2008, 12:31   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
frnd_4_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ..::INDIA::..
Posts: 632
Member: 279604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582858
Thanks Meter: 198
before doing flashing backup epprom and flash
and just do as yawarniazi told
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to frnd_4_gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 10-13-2008, 13:57   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karikari's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kumasi-Ghana
Posts: 1,578
Member: 390204
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592805
Thanks Meter: 138
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by frnd_4_gsm View Post
before doing flashing backup epprom and flash
and just do as yawarniazi told
Please sir can you help me out... with the file...
I'm just new in chaina phones...
please help me...
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 14:11   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SE-THAILAND's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: khonkean,thailand
Posts: 738
Member: 10084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 273
up load ur backup file.may i can fine pass for u

br
se
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 14:50   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
frnd_4_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ..::INDIA::..
Posts: 632
Member: 279604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582858
Thanks Meter: 198
@karikari
first of all download new version of chinese miracle software 2.63
and cheak with these opption user/lock code and repair security
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
<<<<<<Help me on Diamond>>>>> karikari HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 1 11-19-2009 17:52
<<<<<6230i big problem...please help..>>>>>> karikari Universalbox 5 09-20-2008 11:16
<<<<<please help me ... V3xx >>>>>> karikari Smart-Clip 1 06-26-2008 01:45
<<<<<<<< dct4 free no dongle >>>>>> gladeo Nokia Multimedia 60 04-29-2004 20:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44207 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO