GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-04-2010, 17:51   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MMDEBILI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: (¯Catch Me If U Can¯)
Age: 46
Posts: 1,594
Member: 360073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,180
Help me infinity team


Need touch screen 8+ pinout
i find the pinout but not working for me
cpu mt6226ba (arm)


br,
MMDEBILI ( info_gsm)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2010, 21:07   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,395
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,145
hello!

what mean "found pinout, but not working"?
can you post pinfinder log?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 13:15   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MMDEBILI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: (¯Catch Me If U Can¯)
Age: 46
Posts: 1,594
Member: 360073
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,180
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

what mean "found pinout, but not working"?
can you post pinfinder log?
I find the pinout but it not working
connector has 18 pins
------------------
no have pinfinder
Attached Images
File Type: jpg RX TX.jpg (5.7 KB, 3 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 19:23   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,395
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,145
hello!

1. set multimeter to voltage measuring.
2. power Onphone
3. set one multimeter probe to some grounded phone part
(if you cant find grounded part outside phone- you need to take out small thin wire from negative battery terminal)
4. with second probe touch one by one all phone pins (phone must be powered On)
(to get better result i would advice to set needle on the end of second probe)

memorise pins with voltage between 2,7-2,9volts.
those are tx/rx
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 07:11
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 08:03
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 18:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27454 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO