GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-01-2012, 14:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Help me please


Hello dear team evry time when I do format china phones with 6253cpu after tis imei mising.Is it possible to do format witout imei broblem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2012, 14:53   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
or tell me please how can I repaiar 2,3 or 4 imei's.
step by step.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2012, 20:06   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Why no any answare dear team?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2012, 20:08   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

in service Tab select which IMEI you need to repair, fill IMEI value and change
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2012, 20:29   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

in service Tab select which IMEI you need to repair, fill IMEI value and change
Is it possible to do format witout imei broblem?Tell me please BR.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2012, 21:29   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

SAFE format in most cases keep IMEI unchanged
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2012, 19:03   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Help me please to solve this problem.I want repaiar 3 and 4 imei it give me tis error
COM6 [VCP1] selected
module v4.13
Device: _Autodetect MT6253 NOR
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection disabled
Action: "repair imei"
imei write method: mode-3
imei write channel: imei #3 for triple sim CPU
new imei: 355080500144830
ffs/eeprom backup enabled, it may takes several minutes !
====> Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing [6253:8A02:8A00]...
CPU: MT6253
high speed boot On
chip: 0000:0000:000F
status: FF
boot packet size: 0400
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect"
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 21 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2012, 22:24   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

Change IMEI #1,#2,#3 only by mode-1 or mode-2.
mode 3 is intended for old phones, it changes IMEI inside of firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2012, 17:29   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Dear and what You are advising.How can I change imei 3 and 4.When I am chosinge imei #3 for triple sim cpu it gives me this messige Use only for mode-3 !Help me please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2012, 16:55   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Is ther any solution?Help me please,to solve this problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2012, 20:52   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Dear team way no any answare?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2012, 23:04   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

currently we have not methods to change IMEI#4.
i am still investigating regarding IMEI#3
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2012, 11:16   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

currently we have not methods to change IMEI#4.
i am still investigating regarding IMEI#3
Hello Dear tell me please.Is it possible repaiar imei #3?If yes tell me please metod.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2012, 21:52   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

checking this with our engineers
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2012, 08:03   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: BEST COUNTRY
Posts: 2,388
Member: 421947
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1658491
Thanks Meter: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

checking this with our engineers
Thank You dear.I am waiting.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 08:11
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29
Winlock 1.10 - Help rdmfs Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 06-25-1999 09:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42939 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO