GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-10-2009, 22:29   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
svchost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Age: 34
Posts: 1,924
Member: 841080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 176
Help me to unlock ZTE X760 with wich cable????


i try to unlock this but not have cable, wich cable can i use to unlock this????
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2009, 22:55   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 60
Member: 195259
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
***********cable sfr341******************
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 01:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LABOSSEF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: frp off
Age: 37
Posts: 1,530
Member: 183958
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
i try to unlock this but not have cable, wich cable can i use to unlock this????
cable sfr 341 if you dont have use infinity+pinfinder
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 09:25   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,935
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,407
Quote:
Originally Posted by svchost View Post
i try to unlock this but not have cable, wich cable can i use to unlock this????
Hello,

Here is an instruction how to get cable/pinout information:

1. be sure that you have downloaded and installed latest Infinity-Box Pinouts update
2. run Infinity-Box Shell
3. select required model
4. see detailed information about cable/pinout (Rx/Tx/Gnd pins and other information)

Here is an example of information given by Infinity-Box Shell:



Here is information how to build your own cable:
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=342807
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 10:20   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 111
Member: 763462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Here is an instruction how to get cable/pinout information:

1. be sure that you have downloaded and installed latest Infinity-Box Pinouts update
2. run Infinity-Box Shell
3. select required model
4. see detailed information about cable/pinout (Rx/Tx/Gnd pins and other information)

Here is an example of information given by Infinity-Box Shell:



Here is information how to build your own cable:
F.A.Q., Contacts, Supported models, Cables/pinouts
hi friend and i have same model to unlock ,any another solution, or alternative cable, i try with lg c2500 but not wotk........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2009, 10:28   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,935
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,407
Quote:
Originally Posted by rundll-exe View Post
hi friend and i have same model to unlock ,any another solution, or alternative cable, i try with lg c2500 but not wotk........
Hello,

Pleaseread my instruction and follow it exactly !
You will get detailed information about cable as well as pictures.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2009, 22:03   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 60
Member: 195259
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
buy cable sfR341 , and dont lost your time
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Plz help me to unlock ZTe C-150 sachin2263 Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 02-28-2010 04:21
pls help me to unlock zte x761 ::: ANSWERED ::: shajid_2002 PolarBox 3 3 08-31-2009 19:50
Help me,to unlock zte sfr 231 noir hamidha Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 6 07-05-2009 08:18
Help me to unlock ZTE Telstra F156 conglanh Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 1 09-07-2008 17:39
help me to unlock blackberry phones with FG ARAB GSM FuriousGold 10 03-17-2008 19:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33537 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO